We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday home ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Your own Pool
Children's play area
Best Friends
Main Pool
The Club House
Clearwater Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
TsielepiT...
London
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best holiday home ever”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in May 2014
9
people found this review helpful

So I normally chose to stay in 5 star hotels but for Orlando i'd chose this villa every time by a country mile. So anyone want to go to Disney this is the place to stay!!! Its so quick and easy to get to the parks (10-15min) but also far enough away to not have Disney overkill that you would have staying in a Disney hotel. Its the perfect escape haven after long fun days in the park and even has its own private plunge pool which is brilliant and my 5year old loved it and learned to swim in it.... and to top it off, its so reasonably priced!


The house is very large and can accommodate many people (although there were just 3 of us) so it really felt like a mansion! Its beautifully kept and I would say its 5 star in every way, the beds were comfy, TV in many of the rooms too, fab décor, spotlessly clean.... its was simply perfect!
Its also in a complex with a shared pool and tiki bar so there is the social aspect as well as the private aspect - it really suits all needs.

We couldn't have asked for more and we'll most certainly be coming back here and I've already recommended it to anyone going to Orlando.
Trust me, you wont be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything and private pool
Liked least: nothing - it was all perfect!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly0212...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Holiday Home.”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We are just back from this beautiful house in Paradise Palms. The house was really well kept, spotlessly clean and fully equipped . We loved everything about this house and where really sorry to be leaving it. The pool area outside has very comfortable sun beds,a lovely dinning area and a small pool. The main club house which is only one minute walk away has the most amazing pool,tiki bar,games room,gym and a great movie theatre that shows free movies every night. You could not ask for a better place to stay. I would advise that a car is probably need ,although you are only 3 / 4 minutes drive from all the main restaurants and shops(Walmart Target Publix etc), it's a very busy road and not advisable for walking. Disney is only 10 mins drive and Universal and outlet shopping is around 25 / 35 mins . When we are visiting Florida again we will be coming back to Marks villa again. Highly recommend .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the club house facilities .
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUERTW
North Bay, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great! Fantastic! Awesome!”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
7
people found this review helpful

My extended family (myself/husband/10 year old/14 year old, my mom/dad and my brother/sister-in-law) rented this unit for a seven day Orlando adventure. The price was more than reasonable for the amenities.

The unit was clean, spacious and well maintained. The travel instructions to both the property management and to the unit were direct and clear. Everything was ready for our arrival and the pool was warm :) Everything worked during our stay. There was an information binder with any details that we would need to know as well as 24 hr numbers to call in case of issues.

The resort is gated with security. It also has a lot of other features (common pool. theatre, games room etc) but we did not use any of these amenities during our stay. I can say that the clubhouse was clean and the staff was knowledgeable. The area has grocery nearby as well as gas, restaurants and shopping. We were only a 15 - 20 minute drive to the gates of Walt Disney and it took us maybe 30 minutes to get to Universal. Very central. There was plenty of parking in front of our condo.

My brother and his wife took the downstairs master bedroom (king sized bed and adjoining bath), my parents took the master upstairs (king sized bed and ensuite bath) and my family shared two bedrooms at the back of the condo as well as the third full bathroom. My kids had bunks and an xbox in their room which they thought was great. The upstairs laundry was handy.

This unit is great for families (there were several staying in our block of condos) and noise was never as issue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price, location and amenities
Liked least: Still waiting for the credit hold for the security deposit to be released off my credit card
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing