We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Powder Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Building
The Building
Street
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
West Facing Pool and Mood Lit Hot Tub.
Luxury Furnished Pool Deck.
Private Pool overlooking the conservation area.
A covered/fanned lanai for alfresco dining.
Vibrant Formal Lounge & Dining Area
Sociable Lounge, Kitchen and Nook
Luxury master Bedroom and Ensuite with French Doors to the Pool
Stunning Master Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
Vibrant Twin Room with TV
Elegant Twin Room with TV
Luxurious Double with Ensuite Bathroom
Beautiful Family Bathroom
Fully Equipped Games Room with fun for all ages
A Stunning Sunset over La Bella Vita.................
Dining Room table with plenty of seating for dinner
Welcome to La Bella Vita our lovely Disney Vacation Home
Wonderful large hot tub, heating included in price
Warm and comfortable family room seating and TV viewing area
Large open Kitchen with every ammenity you will need to prepare wonderful family meals
Huge consevation area behind home, no rear neighbors, just wildlife
Propane grill for perfect Florida burgers and steaks
Quiet street with beautiful Villas
Welcome to Calabria, your family vacation location near Disney
Tuscany at Westside.  A wonderful vacation
Fully stocked kitchen.  Everything we hope you will need for your vacation
Fooseball and Pool.  A great place for the kids to play.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca M
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This house was perfect for our florida holiday. We were 2 families each with 2 children and we had all the space you could need to not feel on top of each other, the other double bedroom easily converted to an en suite for the other couple so we each had en suite and the kids had their own bathroom! House really well equipped and lovely decor, lovely and private on the back and on a spacious and quiet development, just a short drive to all the parks, shops, restaurant, excellent location! We were really busy with all the parks so it was so nice to come back to space and the pool and the hot tub were equally an essential and enjoyable part of our holiday along with all the parks! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend/book again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. Reviews are one of the best ways for other families to get a third party assessment of a property. We work hard to try and keep our property as well maintained as possible so that every family will have a magic Orlando vacation.

Thanks again,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashsimpso...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A must stay!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Villa was everything we could have asked for, clean, modern def 5* it had everything that we needed to have an excellent holiday. Nothing that we could fault location was fantastic so close to disney and restaraunts. owners provided so much useful information saved us lots of queing at the parks. Will be staying here when we make it back to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Thank you so much Ashleigh. We try very hard to assist with every families magical vacation. We hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to work on your Disney Photo pass pictures.

Thanks again,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
55William...
Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Where dreams came true”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Where do i begin, this is my 5th visit to Florida and probably the best for various reasons.

I cannot speak highly enough about the Villa, the location was so relaxing and quiet yet only a 15 minute drive to Disney and a few mins from supermarkets. The villa itself is immaculately presented and well maintained.

My 4 year old twin boys loved the pool and would have been happy to spend everyday there, the hot tub and patio area was a great place to spend time and unwind. We encountered a few thunderstorms whilst at the villa and the games room was fantastic for those moments where we made use of the full size pool and air hockey tables.

Reading other families reviews in the guest book it is clear to see the owner clearly pushes the boat out to make your stay special.

The next door neighbours were very welcoming which was nice!

And not to forget Florida as a whole is a Fabulous place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Seeing the families faces on first impressions
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you Sally,

We are so happy you had a wonderful time in Florida. We are always pleased when another magical vacation is completed. That was our real goal with this house. Help our friends, family and other new friends have a great Disney vacation. Please visit with us again.

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony A
Huddersfi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally amazing summer holiday”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here in August 2014 for two and a half weeks. My three boys loved the pool and especially the games room, we had one of the best holidays ever. The villa is exactly as described and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, in fact I'm just trying to book again for Christmas 2015 but unfortunately it's already taken. Truly 5 star!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for the nice words. I'm sorry that we were already booked up. We love to have returning families. Please see us again when you are looking at Disney again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Excellent holiday in La Bella Vita, a 1 week vacation in such beautiful accommodation was far too short. Everything is geared up to guarantee a good time, well proportioned rooms, all required kitchen equipment perfect location, private bathing area, and superb games room.
Meal recommendation - Sunday's at Berry Town Center, just off highway 27, 5 mins away by car, for a fish, chips and mushy pea take away.
We definitely want to return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
Hi David, we are pleased you enjoyed your vacation. I will add your recommended dining to our Disney Tips Sheets that we send out to all our renters. Thanks for the great idea. Look forward to seeing you next time.

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing