We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“more then expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Goofys Getaway Luxury Townhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Goofys Getaway Luxury Townhome
Tropical Floridian landscaping Spacious sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Goofys Getaway Luxury Townhome
Tropical Floridian landscaping
Spacious sitting area
Open plan dining area
View from the open plan kitchen
Breakfast bar
Fully equiped kitchen
Downstairs half bath
Master bedroom with exterior deck
Master en-suite bathroom
Deck with chairs and table off Master bedroom
Second bedroom with queen bed
Third bedroom with two twin beds
Resort clubhouse only 200 yrds away
Beautiful landscape lighting
Surrounded by immaculately groomed grounds
Sunny clubhouse pool
Warm and inviting clubhouse spa
Main entrance fountain feature
Modern and updated clubhouse gym
Fantastic main feature fountain
24/7 main gate security entrance
Childrens playground
On resort Tennis Courts
Night time fun at the Clubhouse Tikibar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“more then expected”
Reviewed 24 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The house is in a nice and convenient neighborhood. Its very well equipped and comfortable. The owner is quick to response and try to accommodate tenants needs. Very good stay overall.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2012
Amber,
Many thanks for the kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact me again if you have vacation rental needs in the Kissimee/Orlando/Disney area. Happy holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 26 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Oct 2012
Alice,
It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to helping you again soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland
Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2012
Clark,

It was my pleasure to have you as our guest. We welcome you and your family back any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The rental was perfect, could not of asked for a nicer place to stay on our vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2012
Eve,
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to helping you with your vacation needs next time you are in the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful vacation location”
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this Townhome located in a beautiful well maintained resort community.Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone. The owner kept in touch thru out the rental process.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2012
John,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to helping you again in the future with your property rental needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing