We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$81
Galleria Palms
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Barefoot Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$119
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barefoot'n Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$162
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Motel(Kissimmee)
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coral Cay Resort(Kissimmee)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,661)
Filter reviews
3,661 results
Traveller rating
1,452
1,256
519
211
223
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,452
1,256
519
211
223
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenstayed in buildingpartial kitchenarabian nightstime sharenewer buildingparking passthrough rcimid week cleaningwasher and dryerdisney parksfree giftliving roomsales pitchjacuzzi tubtimeshare presentationc unit
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 3,661 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Called twice to get a price and both times was refused to be quoted a ratebuilding 11, room 705b if it is all about location, try not to be unlucky like my friends who tried to stay there. Horrible- They did...

more

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

We are sorry for the negative experience you had at our resort. We hope your friends at least liked our convenient location and many amenities on site. We wish you better vacations for the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Our second visit at vacation village was better than the first. A few years ago, we had a room that overlooked Osceola parkway and it was noisy. This trip we were in building 21 near the pool. Rooms are nice and it is great having a kitchen with a refrigerator. We didn’t use the transportation services to the park but it was so close that I drove to the park. It was quicker. The pool was great! It was heated for winter and the girls swam each night. I would recommend it for families if it had two beds, but having only one is annoying. The pull out bed is okay, but the kids ended up sleeping with me cause it was more comfortable. Not the most convenient for families.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for choosing to return to Vacation Village at Parkway again for the second time. It was wonderful having you with us. Once again, you had a relaxing time in our spacious suites. You relaxed in the pool and made new memories with your family. Thanks for recommending us to others and we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We stayed in Bldg #21, the newest, in a one bedroom lockout. Unit had everything you would expect in a timeshare. Bathroom was large with two vanities in separate rooms in case you had guests on the pull-out bed in the living room. It had a nice balcony with a view of the woods and pool. Only complaint about the unit was the dull bulbs in the bathroom. Everything was brand new and all worked well. Decorated very nicely. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Other than a weak pitch at check-in and one phone call, we were not pressured to attend time-share sales meeting. Very convenient to restaurants, CVS, stores and Disney and highways. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Disney.

Room Tip: Building 21 is newest and backside faces woods and pool.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank williampN5895CD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It was a pleasure serving you and your family. We are thrilled to know that you got the chance to experience one of our newer units in Building #21. Nothing would make us happier than to serve you again real soon, so that you may have another memorable time in Orlando, FL. Till then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

building 11, room 705b
if it is all about location, try not to be unlucky like my friends who tried to stay there. Horrible- They did not want to spend one minute in this place. I am surprised at all these recent good reviews- maybe they write them .
what was wrong? very dirty, toenails, dust everywhere, and couch so disgusting my dog would not even want to lay on it.

Room Tip: pick another location
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kbachman32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to read that you did not enjoy our accommodations. We usually get very high marks on our cleanliness and services. Your comments have been forwarded to the General Manager. We apologize for any inconveniences and we wish you better vacations for the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

yes get into building 21 or 22.... try your hardest they are the most up to date rooms. The buildings are huge and long. Elevators are slow. Small luggage holders. We did get a view of the fireworks at night which was nice from the balcony. You need the key for access in and out after 6pm I think it it. You are very close to the town of Celebration which is owned by Disney. Very nice place to walk around and some cool places to eat. WiFi was not that great but we were out most of the day. Washing machine and dryer were super small so we were constantly washing but can't complain would rather have then not. Check in was a part of a pain.

Room Tip: Building 21 or 22
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foundmytreasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. We love that you were able to get one of our newest units in Building 22. You even got to see the fireworks from Disney World. What a sight to see! You sounds like you had a fun time and that gives us great joy! See you again later.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews