We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$338
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$60
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Barefoot Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barefoot'n Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Motel(Kissimmee)
US$33
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,824)
Filter reviews
3,824 results
Traveller rating
1,537
1,293
533
219
242
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,537
1,293
533
219
242
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenstayed in buildingpartial kitchentime sharearabian nightsnewer buildingparking passthrough rcimid week cleaningwasher and dryerdisney parksliving roomfree giftsales pitchjacuzzi tubfree breakfastactivity center
Filter
Updating list...
571 - 576 of 3,824 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This resort is very large. Try not to get 18/19 building because they are off of I-4. All others are not against that busy highway. Building 17 has a great pool. I have been here twice and both times it has been a great choice. Place is nice and always clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. It was lovely having you. We are sorry if the unit that was assigned to you was not ideal. We hope you at least got the opportunity to view the Disney fireworks from your unit. Many of our guests love that scene. See you again in the future, Jean M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Had a great time at Vacation Village in Kissimmee . The Disney parks were packed but still fun .Room was comfortable. Washing machine did not spin out too well. Had to spin it 3 times . Requested an upgrade to a larger room but they said none available. I called RCI to request a different location and larger room they told me because I did not purchase trip protection I would be charged additional points and anitano $239 dollars. Needless to say, we stayed at vacation villages. I would up being just fine for us .I like this resort, kid friendly .I would not recommend the Little Italy restaurant on US 92 by this resort . They were ride and unaccommodating

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Goombette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

This is marvelous! It sounds like you and your grand-daughter had a great vacation experience here at Vacation Village at Parkway. Her Spring Break will be one she will always remember thanks to the good company she had and the accommodations we offered. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Nice resort, close to restaurants and theme parks. Our unit needed a new pullout couch for our guests, but otherwise very nice. Rooms were clean and quiet and well stocked. We called for more towels and they arrived within 15 minutes.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Alicat853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your comments. We cannot wait to host you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

First do not let them put you in building 18 unless you like road noise from the interstate. The resort overall is great we have stayed there a number of times but this trip was not up to our standards. Slow check in and very slow checkout we could not get the front desk to answer the phone. Due to travel plans the day prior to checkout we requested a 1 hour delay in checkout and told no, we had to escalate this to a manager who was very helpful and were granted the request . I like a lot of things about this resort but we were not pleased with this trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank georgez321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for coming to our resort. Your input is greatly appreciated. We are sorry if the late check-out was not available when you first requested it. But at least, the manager was able to make an exception and let you stay another hour after the regular time for check out. We hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We have been going to VV for 10 years and are always satisfied with the units and ameneties. They are helpful and eager to fix any problem that might arise - few those are. They are always building and making improvements to existing structures.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jctupper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for being loyal to Vacation Village at Parkway and choosing to stay here for your Florida Vacations. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and we love that you are always satisfied when you come to our resort. We will continue to provide high-quality service and hospitality to you and your family. See you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews