We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fabulous accomodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Main external front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main external front of property
Mickey night Lounge area with 54' flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Main external front of property
Mickey night
Lounge area with 54' flat screen TV
Welcome
Kitchen open plan
Breakfast Bar
Inside Dining area
Dining and Living area
Set for Dinner
Breakfast Table
King size Master En-suite
Queen size En-suite Bedroom
En-suite Bathroom
Goofy Bedroom
Goofy night
Mickey Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Cleaning Time
Outside Dining
Alfresco Dining
Pool and BBQ
Pool, Spa and Lounging area
Gaming and relax area
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen S
Fife, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not upgraded as stated”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We found this villa dirty, dull dismal and in need of some modernisation, when it was upgraded is anybody's guess as there is no evidence of an upgrade in recent times.We found faults within ten minutes of our arrival. We also found more after I had emailed management and asked for a change of villa. Mr O'Neill manager was angry we had complained about villa, and did offer a deep clean after he and his wife had found it okay after their inspection on two different occasions on the day of our arrival. We declined this as did not want cleaners there while on holiday, and I did state this should be done while villa is empty. There were to many faults found in the villa to record here, but I did I photograph areas and where ingrained dirt appeared. We are still awaiting a travel cot, and dirt found under sofa when retrieving a tsmall toy was thick, two pieces of glassware broke while I was drying after hand washing so they were obviously defective. We did not cook in villa but ate out, as cookware was dirty and as we had a toddler with us did not want to take any health risks.. We were also informed by owners handbook to wash our dirty bed linen and towels before on our departure from villa. As I explained to the manager we have been in a few villas over the years and all were spotless and we never had to wash linen etc before we left. As Mr O'Neill was not forthcoming with a solution I disconnected any other communication with him and decided to write reviews on the state of the villa to inform anybody who wanted to book it. We had been asked to change to this so called upgraded villa for same price after our original villa we chose became unavailable due to foreclosure but this was more of a downgrade. The positive side of my review is when I had to contact online staff at booking office they were very good at sorting out queries I had asked about, and the guy who came to fix some of our first complaints was okay. The villa is very central for the parks as all in this resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area
Liked least: The villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
This review is a client from another site who is trying to extort a refund of their holiday.
They were offered our house as an UPGRADE from the first house they rented, which they did not like, and then proceeded to take our house apart.
We have had excellent reviews prior and since this listing, please make up your own mind. We pride ourselves on the standards we maintain.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bakersdau...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous accomodations”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This vacation rental exceeded our expectations. The house was clean, organized and well stocked with towels, linens and kitchen necessities. Our grandchildren especially enjoyed the theme bedrooms and the game room. The manager of the property was always available to answer any questions and provide guidance. We highly recommend this property.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
Thank you for your review, we try to ensure that we make your stay as pleasant as possible by providing all the facilities that we think will help make your holiday a success.
We very much appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.
Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephB001
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Family Rental”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Our extended family of 8 loved this rental. Everyone had plenty of room to play and rest. The pool and rec room had lots of use. The on site property management was courteous and prompt with our last minute heated pool request.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2014
Thanks for your review. We endeavour to maintain a high standard so guests can have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday.
We are very pleased with our property manager he will go the extra mile to ensure guests have a trouble free and enjoyable stay, will pass your comments on to him.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob J
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

First time staying at emerald island, and really enjoyed our holiday.

The villa was excellent, would of stayed here again this year but its booked up.

The owner Justin was excellent with questions.

Alll in a superb stay :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the reclining chair
Liked least: Going home to the uk !!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort of house
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are glad that you all enjoyed your time at Emerald Island and our home. We have young grandchildren also and aim to ensure that the house is a safe environment as well as enjoyable. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$222
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing