We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa (5 Stars)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Back yard
Foyer
Master suite
Bath #2 between Bedroom #3 and #4
Dining table
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room / foyer
Game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
owl190
london
1 review
“Excellent Villa (5 Stars)”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Carrie, Thank you,

We would like to thank the owners of this villa in Orlando Florida for lending us the villa for our 1 week holiday in Aug 2017. The villa is modern, very spacious, clean and immaculately kept.

The facilities in the villa are all new and to a excellent standard. The games room in the garage is great for the children to relax in, and the pool and Jacuzzi are great to relax in after a long day at the theme parks.

The children's bedrooms are themed which is great as it adds to the excitement of the trip.

The villa is a situated south of the parks, but the drive into them is very easy and quick.

We had a minor issue with the villa and E Mailed the owners that day and the following day they had maintenance out to fix the issue (no disruption to us). I would recommend and use the villa again.

Thanks again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheGreenf...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We would highly recommend this villa. Spacious, cllean, nicely furnished & equipped. A great location for all the Florida attractions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place for a fun holiday in Orlando”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This house is a located in a very nice and calm area and includes everything you need for a long stay. The relaxing backyard with pool and spa feels very private and exclusive. You will need your own rental car for transports to parks etc. but the logistic in this neighbourhood is very convenient. We set high requirements on standards for living and have no complaints on this villa. It can be highly recommended for any families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A great place to vacation”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was a great place to stay I really liked it it was fun I would stay again me and my family enjoy the whole week and my grandson loved it he didn't want to go home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the things I was able to do in the house it was comfy
Liked least: Some of the things in the house didn't work right away
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Glad you enjoyed our home! Thanks for being a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick A
Saint Austell, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location for the parks and some nice little touches to make our stay a pleasure”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful villa with everything we had hoped for and more. Spare towels for the pool is a simple thing but makes all the difference! There were lots of little touches like this that made our stay a pleasure. The Villa was ideally located, very short drives to the parks and the shops and yet in a quiet area. The squirrels put on an impressive show most mornings and of course there were the frogs and lizards. Carrie, the owner kept in touch and was extremely responsive throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this villa. Thanks for helping make our holiday truly enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and small touches
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing