We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Good"”
other travellers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Terrace
Terrace
Club House
Club House
Tennis Court
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Fitness Center
Games Room
Lobby
Lobby
Kids Play Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining area
Kitchen with full amenities
kitchen
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
master bathroom
2nd bathroom
balcony sitting area
our personal driveway
washer and dryer
pool
jacuzzi next to the pool
pool seating area
lake area with walking trails
clubhouse area
game room
fitness area
playground
tennis courts
Dining room looking into the kitchen
King Bed with HD large screen TV
Pool area- there is a bar area for mixed drinks and beer
Exterior of our home
Livingroom w/ large screen TV
2nd bedroom w/ TV and DVD player
Kitchen w/ all new appliances
Master bathroom
Outside balcony to enjoy your morning coffee
Lagoon style pool picture
Clubhouse
Fountains
Game room in the clubhouse
Kids Playground on premises
Gym in clubhouse
Pool table in the clubhouse
Floor plan of the condo
Game room
Jacuzzi at the clubhouse
Pool picture at the clubhouse
Playground area
Play ground
Fountain next to the pool for the kids to play in
Tennis courts
Beach volleyball court
Clubhouse aerial view
Clubhouse
Pool and Clubhouse aerial view
pool and clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anjum01
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“"Good"”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a good place to stay, clean, not too big or too small foar a family of 4. There is one problem which needs to be addressed right away. Mattress in the master bedroom is too soft. It is so soft that one does not feel comfortable at all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mattress
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you for the review. We do value your opinion, but we have very positive feedback on the mattress. It is a plush mattress and if you normally sleep on a extra firm mattress it takes getting used to. It is very difficult to buy a mattress to please 100% of our guests. Also, we have a floor plan on the website and we have pictures of all the rooms. We have 35 very positive reviews that also give you an idea what to expect during your stay. We work very hard to please our guests and I hope you feel it was a great value.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitabren...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place ever!”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My daughter and i enjoyed our stay at this condo so much! It was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable! Cable was excellent and movies on demand was a plus!w We lived the kitchen and everything was provided!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay.
Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferG...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

2nd time stay, as good as the first! Comfortable, clean and convenient. Kids loved the pool, everything you need is right there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjbls
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“look no further (great )”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
7
people found this review helpful

a very nice well set out property comfy and safe with lovely wow factor all with easy reach of the parks and, old town kissimmee , and not far from Orlando airport 30 minutes away
staying here we wanted for nothing having a car is a must will book again
i must say it would not be suitable for any one with staircase problems as there is a stair case the same size as in any normal house then everything on one level
also for peace of mind Brandon the owner is most helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was great
Liked least: no negatives
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherSL...
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and condo was was very clean”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this condo through TripAdvisor and I liked having that support rather than just a blind booking. After reading the other reviews about Oakwater I felt this would work best for our family of 4. After a day at Sea World (25 minutes away) we did not know what to expect; sometimes pictures are outdated. The condo was very easy to find and we loved the gated area. Great sense of security. It was also located about 3 miles from 192 which was very convenient for grocery shopping and dining out when we needed to. Upon entering the condo, the place was very clean, needed a touch up of paint in the entry stairway. We liked the full dining area and kitchen. The reason we rented a condo rather than an onsite hotel was for the use of a washer and dryer. During our stay mid September, it rained everyday for quite a bit of the day, not just the 3pm shower that is normal for Florida. We were very thankful to be able to wash and dry our clothes, made it so that we did no have to pack so much. The beds were comfortable and clean. We liked having two bathrooms. Made our stay very pleasant and cozy. The condo is located about 15 minutes from Magic Kingdom and 20-25 from Universal Studios.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Washer & Dryer and location to parks
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing