We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staymore Extended Studios
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$115
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
US$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Parkway International Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
US$196
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$112
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$351
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
24
9
0
1
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
9
0
1
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2015

Staymore extended studios has been no less than a fantastic place to stay! Management and staff are all very friendly and helpful. Grounds are kept well manicured and clean as is the large and inviting swimming pool. Studios are clean, the property is safe and monitored by security 24/7. Staymore extended Studios in Kissimmee are a great value for the price!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 919josie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

my wife and I booked our trip through expidia and on the web site it listed they were pet friendly. Nothing more was listed. No indication of any extra fees or anything. We stay for two weeks with very little problems until we were checking out. They charged us $150.00 for our small dog. They said we were trying to hide the dog. That was not true. We had staff talking to us throughout our stay saying what cute dog we had. During the dispute the manager called me an "idiot". Well needless to say coustomer service is obviously not part of their values or mission as a business. We'll never be back to or recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marty1006570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015

The Staymore in Kissimmee is one of those places you're so glad you found. The staff is top notch, the grounds maintained perfectly, the rooms spacious and comfortable. You get a quiet feel from staying here. As opposed to one of the bigger resorts in the area, this is more like home.

The small kitchen is a great value to save costs on meals out and includes a full size refrigerator, which is not what you'd get almost anywhere else. There is a Denny's directly next door, along with a dozen or more other locations to eat within walking distance if you don't want to cook. A Wal-Mart and Target are also a short drive away.

The area is safe, there is easy to navigate local bus transportation right off the front and back of the property and Disney is about a half hour away by car. There is no shuttle, but the local bus will take you there rather directly.

I've read some of the negative reviews here and what I have to say above all else, is this is an extended stay hotel, you get people in transition staying for several months at a time, along with tourists and those looking to escape the colder winter months. The manager keeps strict rules in order to keep the place safe and clean for all of those staying here, whether that be a week or a year. They aren't harsh rules, they're mostly common sense, but they have very evident value.

Truth of the matter is, the 192 corridor is full of hotels that sprung up in the 80s only to hang on the brink of bankruptcy after Disney moved into the budget friendly resort business. Many of these hotels have now fallen into disrepair and have become havens for the high rate of homeless in central Florida. So for whatever reason you're coming to Florida, do your due diligence and research the hotels carefully. This one is safe, clean and quiet and will provide for you a worry free stay.

In the end, the Staymore in Kissimmee is the kind of place you'll be glad you found and happy you stayed.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Samantha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2015 via mobile

We booked our room online. Our plane landed late. When we reached the hotel there was no one at the front desk to buzz us in. When we finally got in touch with someone they told us there were no available rooms and did not honor our reservation. it took us until 3 am to find a hotel. Never again will I book here or even consider to.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
5  Thank mar1436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

I stayed their for 6 months and was very dissatisfied with the pricing, rules, and the management of the hotel. I would not recommend that anyone stay there. There are so many nice, clean, and less expensive places to stay in Kissimmee, Fl.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank 958Roland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews