We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mom”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Staymore Extended Studios
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

My daughter stayed here for the month of December while finishing up her Disney college program. Room is super clean and modern and has everything you need from a bed to a full size fridge and a kitchenette. Brenda is the best!! She was so helpful in answering all my questions and making my daughter feel safe!! I would highly recommend this place!!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
5  Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Staymore Extended Studios
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2015

I been staying in Staymore Extended Studios Kissimmee and I make the right decision.
Perfect location close to restaurants ,stores , drugstores ,hospitals and supermarkets
but the most important thing is the employees that are always ready help you when you needed. In the front desk Brenda and Evelyn are always available to give you all the attention you
need. Excellent clean place

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jose T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We came to Kissimmee in early September after relocating for job reasons. We found Staymore after a few weeks at another property that was of much lower quality. From the moment we arrived in the office at Staymore and met Brenda at the front desk we were thrilled to have found the place! They are pet friendly, which was important, the weekly and monthly rates, including pet fees, are more reasonable than other places that aren't as nice. In addition to the great service Brenda provides, the room is clean, nicely furnished with some nice amenities not to mention great cable tv options and a perfectly working wifi service. For a family in transition this was EXACTLY what we needed and are so happy to have found a temporary home.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side of the property are extremely quiet as they are far from the main road.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank GLoweJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

We checked in for an extended stay. Had to cut it short. We were tired of the rude staff. This is a hotel. We had to bed for toilet paper. We stayed with two dogs and also worked during the week. Our housekeeping service was not provided because the dogs would be in caged in the room. Ok no problem with that we had our own cleaning supplies and broom. We would ask the desk for toilet paper and for towels and we were told that we needed to get them on our scheduled housekeeping day every two weeks. We also said that one roll for three people for two weeks was not enough. We were told there is a Kmart next door and to get our own. Another problem we had was w paid a $300 pet deposit I don't know what it got us other than getting yelled at by a worker that lived on property who was also just as rude as the front desk staff. We would always pick up our dogs poop. There were other people staying there that did. Not do the same. We complained that someone here should pick it up if the owners did not. We were told it was not their job to clean it up. We finally rented a house with no credit checks and it was $800 per month everything included. This place is a rip off. They charge $15 for a lost plastic hotel key. When we told them we were checking out they had to send someone to the room to inspect the room for damages. We were told that we broke a hanger, the av cover was broke, the paint was chipped on the wall, and there was a missing towel. Well we handed all of the linen to the housekeeping staff after check in. We used all our own linen and washed them all. We never once asked them to wash anything. Just spare yourself the aggravation and go some place else. Unless you want to deal with rude staff.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank Justus111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Is good if you need weed on your vacation. They even have a room that you can walk by,take a deep breath and get high. I was told you could get anything here. This was disheartening as we were a family in transition and had small children with us. Unreal.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank unguarded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
4.7 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 154 in Kissimmee
604 reviews
1.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
9.0 km away
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
#73 of 154 in Kissimmee
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#93 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,691 reviews
4.0 km away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#74 of 154 in Kissimmee
166 reviews
20.1 km away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staymore Extended Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staymore Extended Studios

Address: 2407 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-3976
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 63 Speciality Lodging in Kissimmee
Price Range: RM277 - RM286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Staymore Extended Studios 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Staymore Extended Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staymore Extended Studios Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing