We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
KISSIMMEE DISNEY VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
KISSIMMEE DISNEY VILLA
ENTRANCE TO INDIAN POINT KISSIMMEE FLORIDA entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
KISSIMMEE DISNEY VILLA
ENTRANCE TO INDIAN POINT KISSIMMEE FLORIDA
entrance hall
living room
living room
Kitchen from living room
kitchen from dining room
dining room
dining room from hall
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM , DOOR TO EN-SUITE
guest bedroom overlooking pool and garden
twin room
bathroom shared by guest and twin bedrooms
VIEW OF POOL AND GARDEN
HOUSE AND POOL FROM GARDEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Foz42
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous!”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a beautiful Villa!!! Everything you could ask for and more. Beautiful, clean, easy access parks, shops and other amenities. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and would choose to stay here again. The owner is lovely and nothing is too much trouble. Brilliant!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Many thanks for the review , we do try our very best to make sure that your stay is a close to perfect as possible and provide everything you could need to make your stay a pleasure , nothing is too much trouble when you have when you have lovely guests who appreciate your home , many thanks Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“So Much Better Than What We Were Expecting”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first trip to Florida (Disney.) Upon arriving, we noticed a police officer parked on the curb. Wondering if this was a bad location, I approached him to ask. He assured me this was a good neighborhood and the association paid to have off duty officers patrol the area to keep it that way. From the outside, the home could use some yard maintenance. Trees trimmed, grass cut, etc. The kids had a blast catching little lizards by the sidewalks.

We really didn't expect the inside of the house to look as nice as in the pictures but it was. Everyone enjoyed staying here. We only had a small issue with a few bugs in the bathroom. They were prompt to take care of the issue. The home has all amenities you will need.
There is no need to pack dishes, towels, or too many clothes (washer and dryer.)

The house is within 5 minutes to a Walmart and less than 10 minutes to 192, the main tourist road through Kissimmee. There you can find all the gift shops, shopping, and restaurants. I'd say it was about a 20 minute drive to the Disney Parks.

We received our deposit back with no issues.

To sum it all up if you want a nice place to stay that is close to everything, with all the amenities, that won't break the bank stay here!

Thanks for allowing us to visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
many thanks for your feedback , although this isn't a gated community it is a very safe and almost crime free area due to the security patrols and the odd police officer working his rest day , so glad you enjoyed your stay , we try and give our guests the best possible vacation and provide everything you would need for a worry free time at the house , hopefully you will return at some point in the future , regards Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P
Newton Aycliffe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our favourite Kissimmee villa”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent location, equipped with everything you might need, exceptionally clean and well-maintained. Overall the best villa we have stayed during several Orlando visits in recent years. Ian was a pleasure to deal with - no question too stupid and very responsive to all of our queries.

Would absolutely recommend to families, groups and couples of any age.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
i dont know how to respond after such a review , all i can say is thank you , it was pleasure providing your holiday accommodation which i hope we can do in the future , many thanks Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fbflail
Glassboro, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for a family with children”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of the property is good the house itself was more then we expected. It had all the convenience of home. I would not think twice of booking this house again.and I mean it was just perfect for what we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Hi , many thanks for your comments , its a shame that you had to cut your vacation short , if you visit the Kissimmee area again i hope you will consider us for your accommodation
many thanks , kind regards Ian Burgess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveandK...
Cairo, Egypt
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Welcoming house with food in the fridge and Christmas tree set up for us!”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house definitely suited our hopes as we traveled from Egypt to meet our sons for Christmas! How wonderful to find starter foodstuffs in the house for us and a lighted Christmas tree to greet us on Christmas Day, when we arrived. We used the three bedrooms, loved having cable TV, Internet, and the washer/dryer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
so happy that the house lived up to what you hoped for , many thanks for the comments and i hope if you return to Florida and the Kissimmee area you will consider staying with us again
best regards Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing