We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Entrance/Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance/Clubhouse
Master Bedroom Downstairs Mickey's Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Main Entrance/Clubhouse
Master Bedroom Downstairs
Mickey's Bedroom
Master Bedroom Upstairs
Bedroom 4
Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen/Breakfast Bar
Kitchen/Counter/Breakfast Bar
Living Room
Living Room
Entry
Laundry
Private Pool/Patio/Sundeck
Private Pool/Patio
Main Gate/Clubhouse Entrance
Tropical Lagoon-Style Pool/Spa/Jacuzzi
Resort Pool/Jacuzzi 2
Resort Pool
Pool/Slide
Pool/Tiki Bar
Tiki Bar
Tiki Bar Cabana
Children's Pool
Playground
Clubhouse Lobby
Clubhouse Front Desk
Clubhouse Lobby
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Clubhouse Movie Theater Entrance
Clubhouse Movie Theater
Clubhouse Convenience Store Entrance
Clubhouse Convenience Store
Playground/Volleyball/Tennis
Lighted Tennis Courts
Beach Volleyball Courts
Resort Lake/Waterfalls
Gatehouse/Security
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vontray G
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great vacation home, I will definitely be back everything was clean and well kept it was a home away from home I recommend everyone to get this vacation rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laticia W
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This property is amazing! Very clean and spacious. My kids really enjoyed the private pool. It's not far from Disney and shopping mall's which I loved. I hope it's available the next time we visit. It was truly a home away from home. Check in was quick and easy and the owner answered all of my questions in a timely manner. The clubhouse was amazing as well and everyone was very friendly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry S
2 reviews
“Excellent rental”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great resort home close to Disney, Universal Studios and lots of nice restaurants. Resort home was clean and the pool was awesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gatorspk
Bladenboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family enjoyed this place!! The children especially enjoyed the Mickey bedroom.
I can’t wait to plan another trip!
Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey M
1 review
“Awesome Vacation Home”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed here with my husband, two kids (2/4 yrs), my sister in law and her boyfriend and my in-laws. It was exactly what I had hope it would be. I couldn't believe how much we used the unit's pool. Convenient location, close to parks and very close to groceries. Contact the management company ahead to guarantee a BBQ rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing