We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Villa on the Bella Vida Resort in Kissimmee, Florida
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Villa on the Bella Vida Resort in Kissimmee, Florida
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beautiful Villa on the Bella Vida Resort in Kissimmee, Florida
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Dining Room
Dining Room
kitchen and dining part of the family room
large open plan family room with tv, dvd
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Room
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
The Queen Bedroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Half Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beautiful villa on the Bella Vida Resort in the sunshine state of Florida
View from front entrance with lounge and formal dining area
Lounge
Further view of large lounge dining room
View from lounge at front of house
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area in large open plan family room
Dining area with views to the deck, pool and wooded conservation area
Further view of Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Room
Downstairs Half Bathroom
Downstairs Half Bathroom
Games Room with pool table and fooseball table
Games Room
Landing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olusola A
Fords, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my friends from out of the country for my wedding week,and I must say it was an awesome experience,the house and rooms were clean and spacious. The rooms and beds were more than enough for 10 of us and I must say everyone had a good time.
The owner was also very helpful in answering questions as regards the rental. Will definitely stay here again whenever I'm in Orlando with a large party.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philr3176
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect for 3 families to share, great value, good location and nice Pool.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect for our large of 13 (3 families). Great value villa which was perfect for what we needed. We all enjoyed the pool and games rooms. Plenty of room having six bedrooms. Gated community so felt safe and secure. Walmart and Aldi within couple of minute drive. 20 / 30 mins drive to the main Park and around 40 mins to i Drive. Couple of the families are in on a few occasions and there was ample cooking facilities to facilitate this. Nice pool to the rear if property that everyone enjoyed. Games room is also a nice touch and kept us entertained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Thank you for the great comments,glad you enjoyed your stay. For anyone else reading this it's worth noting that there are lots of routes from our villa to the parks and attractions. We are happy to advise the quickest and would say that Disney World usually takes us 10-15 minutes and the I Drive is also about 10 minutes to the World Centre Drive end.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jillp46
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious and relaxing property!”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The house spacious and beautiful, had all the needed items. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were plenty of blankets and pillows. We were able to spread out and everyone had room so they were not tripping over each other. The kids enjoyed the pool and the house location was close to everything. The owner is extremely helpful and responsive to any questions we had and quick to answe.
Can't wait to stay again we had a wonderful time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the property with a large group
Liked least: Lack of kitchen utensils
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing