We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, Clean, Comfortable and Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
brian h
West Bend, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Almost a 4 out of 5.”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family stayed for 8 nights in August. Kathryn was very quick to reply to emails and to refund the deposit after our stay.

Pros-
Great location, within 10-15 minute drive to Disney parks, about 40 minutes to LEGOLAND.
Very few tolls when traveling to the parks,-only when going to one of the parks.
The swimming pool was nicely secluded and fully screened in.
Layout of the house was very nice, had a view of the pool from every room, which was nice when the kids were playing in the pool.
kitchen was stocked fairly well, however in need of some newer pots and pans
Tile floors throughout the house.
furniture was in good condition, well decorated.
Gated neighborhood
Home appeared clean

Cons-
Found a Palmetto bug in master bathroom on countertop
Mattresses in master bedroom and guest bedroom need replacing, felt like you could feel the springs.
We had Ants in bedroom with twin beds bathroom and in the kitchen
One of the bedrooms is detached from the main portion of the home, If I needed the room for children I wouldn't feel comfortable with them out there, however it is nice for inlaws or extended family/friends.

Overall if the beds were better and we did not have issues with the bugs I would give this home at least a rating of 4. I would recommend this rental if mattresses replaced and bug problem eliminated. We would even consider returning in the future as well if those things were taken care of.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: secluded pool
Liked least: bug problem and the mattresses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you Brian for your comments, its always helpful to gain feedback from guests. I visit the Villa every year to update and carry out any necessary maintenance work so will replace the mattresses on my next visit. All the bedroom furniture was replaced in the Queen bedroom earlier this year. Unfortunately as Florida has a sub tropical climate, there are always bugs present. The Villa is treated weekly by the management company but sometimes the odd unwelcome guest makes an appearance. I contacted the management company after Brian's comments and further treatments have been carried out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaheda B
1 review
“Spacious, Clean, Comfortable and Great Location”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It is as the title says! Stayed here with my husband, 11&16yr old and my mother in law. Ensuite to each room is very handy when you want to get out quickly to hit the theme parks etc. Pool was wonderful, my youngest would have quite happily stayed in for the pool most days. The much needed air con and fans were also a relief after being out in the heat all day!
There's plenty of crockery, utensils etc for us all. Location is perfect for theme parks, plenty of places to eat out or take away nearby, but you will need a car to get around.
We needed to ring the uk at one point and the villa information file suggested we get a phone card, which it turned out we could not use at the villa as the phone there only lets you dial Orlando numbers, even if dialling a USA free phone number to activate the phone card. The management company was great in helping me make the call though. Also, when we arrived at the villa one of the large slats on the patio door blind in our bedroom had broken off so I was a bit concerned about privacy as it led out to the pool area.
This was my first time in a villa and Kathryn, the owner, was really helpful both before and during our stay. On the whole we loved this villa, and for such a reasonable price you get quite a lot more than most other villas I had seen. I would not hesitate to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, comfortable beds
Liked least: Broken blind
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OldKarate...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“"Just what the Doctor ordered"”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything about this rental was just perfect for us. It was located in a secure and quiet community complex yet only a few minutes from the US192 and access to all the theme parks and restaurants. The villa itself was clean, very well furnished and more importantly offered three bedrooms each with its own bathroom. The swimming pool/jacuzzi was well maintained and very clean. A welcome facility after running around the theme parks in temperatures of over 100 degrees F.
If we ever visit Florida again this would be our first choice and certainly we will be recommending this villa to anyone of our friends intending to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The three ensuite bedrooms and the pool
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michelle...
2 reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house was great!! We loved the pool. Was easy to get to Disney and all the other places we visited. Cannot wait to visit again and bring the rest of the family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing