We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic 2 weeks holiday in Kissimmee”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Breakfast Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Breakfast Area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Entrance
Views
The Pool
The Pool
The Lake
Front
View from rear
View from rear
Lounge
Lounge
The lake behind villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Mark S
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic 2 weeks holiday in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this Villa for 2 weeks in June. 4 Adults and a small child and it was brilliant.

The villa is in a great setting, very quiet and ideal for visiting Disney, Orlando area, shopping etc.

Our 3 year old daughter loved the pool and we would highly recommend this villa too stay at.

We are hoping too stay again next year!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katelyn A
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Accommodations!”
Reviewed 4 February 2014 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I traveled to FL to visit the parks and have a leisurely time with our two children (ages 18 and 3). This home was the best choice we could've made. It was very well kept, conveniently located to all the major parks, and perfect for a family trip. Having a pool so convenietnly located was a major plus.

The home is situated in such a way that it brings in a lot of natural lighting, and sits on quiet street that is conducive to a completely relaxing experience. We will definitely be coming back for another visit in the near future. We can't wait!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Great Place To Stay”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My Wife and I stayed here with our 4 boys aged 6 - 12

We found the house spacious , clean and very homely with every comfort catered for

( Our lads often commuting from corner bath to heated pool and back again )

Walmart is conveniently at the top of the road and all the attractions are well within comfortably driving time

We stayed during Halloween so had the chance to integrate with the neighbours during our trick or treat outing around the block

All the neighbours were very engaging except one - the grumpy old alligator that we saw basking on the side of the back lake one morning - all a fantastic adventure for our boys

Real value for money - Look forward to coming back soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean / Pool / Spacious
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad5974...
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio Q
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing