We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Barefoot Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Motel(Kissimmee)
US$33
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barefoot'n Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
76
54
33
33
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
54
33
33
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas grillpool and hot tubthird bedroomking bedfitness roomtime sharedisney parksbit datedbeds were comfortablepull out couchgated communitycondofloridawalmartmasterwiclubhouse
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Condo is very clean. Good listing of channels on TV. WiFi in the condo. This is our 4th time staying at this location, although the first time in this particular unit - with only one complaint - the mattress in the 2nd bedroom sank in the middle. This is a 3 bedroom unit - a master with king bed, queen bed in the bedroom just mentioned and a third bedroom with 2 twin beds.

Overall, would recommend Florida Vacation Villas Club 1 to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank DiamondJim5758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The beds were extremely old and the springs were wore out so it made the sleeping conditions difficult. We were told that there were no other unit to move to but observed several open all week. We were also told they could not order a new mattress that would get here that week. The shower drain was stopped up and the jets in the tub and shower had mold. This place was very outdated and needed painted and revamped. I would not go there again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
3  Thank belindasc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We stayed here for our trip to the theme parks. Very close to Disney, stores, and restaurants. A little dated, but very nice and clean inside. We stayed in the 3 bedroom condo, which included a king in the master w/ bath, a room with a double bed, a room with two twins, and a hall bath. Pull out couch was uncomfortable, so a little slept on the regular couch, which was comfy. Small pool and hot tub on the grounds. Full size washer and dryer in the condo. It was a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank KMBisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Facility was clean. Furniture was old. We killed two spiders in the condo as well as ants in the guest bathroom. We also had an old toaster that only toasted on one side. If you want a first. Class facility this is not the place for you. Check in and out was easy.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank tcmcdonough3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We were given this from our Realtor after selling our House. Not sure what to expect when we got there but it exceeded our expectations. Very spacious, right beside the pool, everything we needed for the kitchen. Minutes from grocery stores and parks.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank krisbd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews