We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Half Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Half Bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Grounds
Safe gated and luxury Compass Bay Condo
Welcome Home!
My wonderful Townhouse.
COMPASS BAY: SAFETY LUXURY GATED CONDO
LIVING ROOM
HALF BATH DOWNSTAIRS
OPEN KITCHEN
DINNING ROOM
SECON DOOR UPSTAIRS
BATHROOM
BEDROOM 2
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BATHROOM,WITH JACUZZI.
WONDERFUL BATHROOM
LAUNDRY FULL EQUIPED
POND AND GAZEBO, BBQ OUTDOOR.
BIG AND SAFETY PLAYGROUND
HUGE AND HEATED POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
862julian
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As it says on the door: "Welcome to Paradise"! Great condo in a quiet, gated community - extremely well furnished. The owners were very friendly and helpful - a patient with the numerous questions we had. Would really like to stay there again in a few years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bin197220...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Will Stay Again!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Me & my family stay this beautiful condo for a week, Condo was very clean have lots room.
Location is awesome close to everything.The owner & manager is very easy work with, make us feel like Home, Next time i visit Orlando will stay here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Definitely would stay again!!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just stayed for our family trip to Disney and Orlando. It was exactly as pictured and described. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The house was clean and came with everything you would require (laundry detergent, dish soap, towels, etc). The location was great for us. It was within 15-20 mins drive to everything (Disney, Publix, Target, outlet shopping, restaurants, Starbucks, etc). We used the community pool several times during our stay which was a short walk from the house. The owner replied quickly to all emails and was very accommodating to our request for an earlier check-in. If we are in the Orlando area again, we will definitely stay here again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo close to everything!”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Beautiful condo, as pictured. Within 20 minutes of everything. Owner was very accommodating, allowing us to check in at an earlier time and check out a later time. Welcome basket with hand & dish soap, laundry detergent, tissues/toilet paper, and even candies. Roselys returned e-mails in a timely fashion. Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto S
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Our home un florida”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We was especting about this property but when de did open the door we just feel like to be at home, pictures are exactly as the reality, the house was clean, well equiped, a gift was lovely awaiting inside, also I had problems to access with the security code snd Roselys was pending about this problem and she resolver quickly with the couple who manage the property,we also bought some items and Raymon and Iris left the voces un our door, thanks forma a wonderful staying and vacaciones, always we will arrive here. Thanks thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing