We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$114
PricelineUS$180
Trip.comUS$205
Agoda.comUS$114
FindHotelUS$114
eDreamsUS$114
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,416)
Filter reviews
7,416 results
Traveller rating
3,875
2,015
802
285
439
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,875
2,015
802
285
439
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town murphy bed front desk fun spot living room full kitchen amusement park game room family vacation disney parks coffee maker orlando area microwave utensils florida housekeeper roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 7,416 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent customer service. Luiza at the front desk made sure we were comfortable with our room. Suite clean and in order.
We always come here to stay since 2015 and I must say their customer service is getting better each time.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank angeldW3879XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

Celebration Suites is such a beautiful place. The rooms are spacious and super clean. I felt safe even in the middle of a pandemic. The staff was courteous and helpful. Shout out to Brian at the reception desk. Close to everything as well, restaurants, shopping and entertainment all within walking distance. The pool is beautiful and clean, the laundry rooms are close by. I just loved this place!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zboricua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

was an amazing hotel to stay at. Very clean and quiet and roomy. Close to old town i could walk right over. Staff were very professional. I would recommend this place highly. Very nice kitchen inside with everything you need.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank K6306IHcathyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2021 via mobile

We loved our stay! The place was spacious and could easily accommodate 6 people. My husband said if we ever come to Disney again, he would really like to stay here again. I appreciated how quickly Brian responded to questions!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lajakima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent I love it I love the customer service well done good job I really appreciate it I will most definitely stay here again very clean nice and comfortable for the price right next to a lot of business thanks once again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank christopherrK3055RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews