We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Frontal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Frontal
Pool View Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Villa Frontal
Pool View
Lanai
Games Room
Family Room
Overlooking Family Room
Breakfast Nook + TV for Wii & Xbox
Dining Room
Bedroom 1 - Master with King Bed
Bedroom 1 - Master
Bedroom 1 - Master En-suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 - Master
Bedroom 3 - Master En-suite
Bedroom 3 - Master En-suite Bath + Shower
Bedroom 4 Twin Room
Bedroom 5 Children's Room
Bedroom 5 with PS2
Resort Swimming Pool
Resort Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
T Thomas...
East Haven, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This vacation home needs some attention.”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This vacation home needs some attention and work. Only one burner worked on the stove, the hot tub on the pools didn't work, the pool started turning green before the week was over. One of the beds did not have clean sheets- the sheets and pillow cases were covered with hair. One of the bed dust ruffles had what looked like vomit on it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
We're sorry you've had some problems, and would have welcomed the opportunity to resolve these at the start of your stay.
Phone numbers and e-mail addresses are supplied to ensure maintenance support is provided swiftly. Unfortunately none of these issues were reported during your stay.
The review was received just one hour before the next guests arrived. However, the maintenance team responded immediately. They adjusted the connectors on the two faulty burners, and re-inspected the bedding, but no issues were found.
The pool had been treated for high phosphates on Friday (the regular pool maintenance day) due to heavy rain fall during the week. However this would have been done sooner if reported.
The pool does have a spa, which the pool water serves, and therefore maintains the same temperature. Occasionally filters need replacing earlier than scheduled to maintain a good water flow to the spa, which we found to be the case this time.
I trust that we have addressed your concerns, but please do report any issues during your stay, as we want guests to have a wonderful time in our home.

Kind Regards, Steven & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackie052...
Racine
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was absolutely amazing. Had everything we could need and was beautiful. My family loved the late night swimming after a long day of Disney. I have read lots of the reviews that were complaining about the beds being uncomfortable. Although they were a little stiff, I myself and my family did not mind it at all. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for your review - it's great to know you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and hope you can visit again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle...
Stem, North Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ms.”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent home in quiet neighborhood. The home has plenty of room and is perfect for large families. We would definitely rent again. The mattresses are firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich R
1 review
“Verea village”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The resort it self is very. Nice , quite and all employees where very nice. The unit it self was ok .....all dishes had to be hand washed before using them it's like someone put them away dirty . No dish soap, no trash bags and the beds are absolutely horrible. One bed in guest bedroom was like a sink hole. Very disappointing for the price.... It's hard to pick up after yourselves when there are no extras of anything..... Place it self needs alot if updating its nice but very outdated and run down.....pool is a joke and hot tub barley ran could not afford the 200 plus to heat the pool....should be included in price. Over all a nice quite place but it is a drive from the parks....misleading on this info also. Did try to contact renter by email on last day with no response. We give it 3 stars because of all the outdated and seriously uncomfortable beds..sticky handles on all doors and dirty dishes..... probably would use again if updated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
It is nice to receive reviews - obviously would prefer good ones, but sometimes there are issues that we need to be made aware of. I have e-mailed you twice since your stay to discuss further, but have not had any response at all.

Everyone does have a different experience with mattresses other than their own, however we are due to replace all the mattresses in December, but unfortunately this was not in time for your stay. The annual deep clean was only done four weeks before your stay, which was supervised by ourselves, so I do know that the villa was spotless at this time. We have a supervisor inspect the villa after every clean, and do apologise if they missed some partially cleaned dishes left by previous guests. The pool is serviced weekly And we have had many positive reviews previously.

With regard to pool heat, not all guests require this, and therefore is an extra cost of $80 per week, as advertised. We have had guests contact us on their arrival day to add pool heat, which we have organised the same day. It is a shame that you didn't contact us until your last day.

All guests are e-mailed information prior to arrival, with details of what soaps, trash bags etc are provided. Some extra items such as dishwasher tablets/dish soap are left by ourselves, but we can’t guarantee that the previous guests have replaced them, so do advise that you may wish to take some with you.

Previous reviews verify that our villa is exactly as advertised, so I do encourage you to stay again, and hope that we have addressed all of your concerns.

Warmest Regards, Steven & Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing