We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here! Close to the parks, quiet, privacy, and plenty of room! Would highly recommend and will book again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monique14...
Oudkarspel, Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not so great as we hoped”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My friend and I were on our annual girls trip and stayed in this villa in november 2016. After seeing the pictures our expectations were pretty high but it was a little bit disappointing. The house is pretty spacious but if you would stay with 8 people it would be kind of a challenge. The house has only two bathrooms, one is connected to the master bedroom and the other one is upstairs and is quite small. We were also surprised that there wasn't a king bed in the master bedroom, if my husband was with me we would probably have had to stay in different beds because he is pretty tall. The poolscreen was torned and should be renewed, the refrigerator was repaired with duct tape, there were stains all over the carpet and there were hardly any pots (but lids plenty, kind of strange). The last thing that was kind of interesting were all the little letters that were placed everywhere which said that if you didn't put the stuff (like towels and kitchen utensils) back in the same place you would have to pay a restocking fee! We really enjoyed our stay in Florida but we won't rent this place again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We traveled with 8 people and had plenty of room in this home. It was well stocked and say to get to from the airport. The location afforded us back and forth trips to Disney without taking up a lot of time. Our only issue was that the pool was not heated. Although the days were sunny and warm, the water was very cold. The kids were very disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Very roomy
Liked least: Cold pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling...
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“ideal location, close to theme parks”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We enjoyed our stay in this well equipped villa.
The location is ideal to relax in piece on the pool but still close to the theme parks.
US192 is only 2min by car, 15min (depending on traffic) to I4.
There are plenty of restaurants on the 192. It is only 2.5 miles to a Publix supermarket and 3.5 miles to a Walmart.
The kitchen has everything you could need including a filtered coffee machine and plenty of cutlery and dishes. Everything was very clean.
The villa is very spacious with 3 toilets, 2 bathroom, 4 bedrooms and two sitting areas. Kids will also enjoy the games area in the garage.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy of pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.