We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$65
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Barefoot Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ambassador Motel(Kissimmee)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$54
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barefoot'n Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
386
123
30
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
123
30
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslighthouse key resorttrundle bedmaster bedroomsmovie theaterthree bedroomlarge familieshighly recommend this propertydisney parksbath condolarge kitchenwasher and dryerpoolside barorlando areahome away from homehot tubliving areapool side
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

My family and I checked in on 7/1/17 was simply amazed
by the staff and the room, we received several calls from
the office making sure that everything was good and if we
needed anything will definitely be back and recommend this
resort to others

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cabe362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are always pleased to hear that our guests thought our staff was very friendly. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We arrived on July 1st. Our room was ready and check in took no time at all. We lease several condos a year and found this 3 bedroom 3 bath condo above expectations. It was very clean. We moved a few vases because our young grandkids was with us.no dust rings. The condo was emaculant. We asked for some extra towels because the kids splashed water from the tub. Within 5 minutes someone was knocking on our door with a half dozen fresh towels. The staff was very friendly and was at our service ASAP on any concern. The pools are great and uncrowded. The entire property is well maintained. The only thing that disappointed us was there are no grills for outside cooking. If you want to be feel like a superstar, this resort is for you. We will be back again and again !!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great. Didn't hear any complaints from any other guest
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pcabeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments of your stay. Your glowing recommendation certainly stands out and confirms that our objectives of guest satisfaction and enjoyment are being met. We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. It certainly sounds like you had a wonderful time and took advantage of all of our convenient services. We look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Lighthouse Key Resort, is a beautiful property my family has visited the property the Memorial Day weekend every year for a few years now. We have always been impressed with the cleanliness of the property and the courteous people that work there the Poolside Tiki bar and Spa are favorites but with new owners there was none of that this time.. Not sure if we will be going back next year the new owners don't have things together you pay for and look for these things and the didn't offer them this time..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank prettyinpink021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, General Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

We appreciate your comments about your stay. We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. Thank you for informing us about the things that you thought needed enhancements. This will greatly assist us in making continuous improvements to our resort. We look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

This is one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. "Rooms" are like top quality apartments. They are beautiful, comfortable, and have amazing bathrooms. Our "room" also had a balcony, top of the line kitchen, and perfect living room. The staff of this hotel is extremely kind and helpful. Highly recommend this property and look forward to returning.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Annasteese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, General Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time. We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. We feel that providing outstanding customer service is a key factor in making a favorable impression on our guests and it sounds like we were successful with you. We look forward to your return.

Lighthouse Key Resort & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

We booked a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo here for my me, my parents, my husband and son. It was awesome! The condo was clean and new with 2 really large masters and a nice size 3rd room (perfect for a kid or two), a full kitchen and a screened in deck overlooking the lake. It's a 10 minute drive to Disney World (maybe 20 mins with traffic). We were there May 4 to 9. They are doing some updating so one building was closed. It was clean, quiet and so convenient. The pool was beautiful and quiet. The woman at the front desk (I'm forgetting her name!) was a class act - kind, professional and accommodating. It would have been nice if the pool bar was open, but not a big deal for us. We loved it! It's perfect for families visiting Disney/Universal, but want to unwind at the end of the day.
I hope we can make it back soon!

Room Tip: Ask for a condo overlooking the lake. You can see the fireworks at night.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrienne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, General Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

We appreciate your comments about your stay with Lighthouse Key Resort and Spa. We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. It’s great to hear that families benefit from our resort as it is our goal to create a warm and family-oriented environment. We look forward to your next stay soon.

Lighthouse Key Resort and Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews