We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT Home - GREAT Location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Game Room / Theater - Fully Air-conditioned
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Game Room / Theater - Fully Air-conditioned
Fully Air-conditioned theater room 100" professional movie screen with Bose Surround sound system
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Game Room / Theater - Fully Air-conditioned
Fully Air-conditioned theater room
100" professional movie screen with Bose Surround sound system
Pool table
Luxury villa located in Emerald Island Resort
Simba's Magic - villa is located only 3 miles to Disney
Perfect south-facing pool and spa -Plenty of seating and loungers
Covered lanai offering shade when needed.
A BBQ brill just outside the pool area is complementary (Others charge $75/wk, we give it for free)
Enjoy the pool - pool area is screened with shrubs
Enjoy the pool - pool area is screened with shrubs
Living room with comfortable furniture
Formal dining and living room
A luxurious formal dining area
Family room with flat-screen TV and DVD player
View of kitchen from the family room
View of family room second floor
Family room with flat-screen TV and DVD player
Spacious breakfast area
View of kitchen and breakfast area
Full size kitchen with all appliances
Kids bedroom #1 (Cars themed)
Kids bedroom #2
Kids bedroom #3 (Princess themed)
First floor king master suite
This bedroom has flat-screen TV and DVD player as well.
En-suite to master bedroom #1
Second floor king master suite
This bedroom has flat-screen TV and DVD player as well.
En-suite to master bedroom #2
3rd bedroom with queen bed
3rd bedroom with queen bed, flat-screen TV and DVD player
Family bathroom #1
4th bedroom with queen bed
4th bedroom with queen bed, flat-screen TV and DVD player
Kids bathroom
Boys themed kids bedroom
Kids bedroom with two bunk beds
This bedroom has a flat-screen TV and DVD player
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bfoster38...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“GREAT Home - GREAT Location!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very nice and incredibly spacious home for our family during our stay at WDW! VERY close to the Parks!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
We appreciate these guests for renting our 7 bed Simba's Magic villa. We had taken great care to make this home a comfortable place for all families. As we advertise, this villa is less than 3 miles to Disney, so you are in the WDW parks before you know it :)

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bearfoste...
Elk Grove,ca
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent choice for WDW visit”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed here with 10 grandkids and six adults for 8 days. Very clean home with plenty of rooms for all 16. Nice enclosed pool and game room. Bring your own TP , paper towels or visit a market close by to purchase needed items. Great location close to Animal Kingdom and other parks. I-192 is the key access road and this home is 4 minutes from 192. Will use again for next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
With 7 spacious bedrooms, this villa is an ideal choice for large families of up to 16 as is evident from this review. We appreciate these guests taking the time to review us. Our gameroom is one of the best around and has been meticulously planned and designed and is liked by kids of all ages!

As mentioned in our welcome docs, we only provide starter supplies which is consistent with all vacation rentals. Additional supplies can be purchased with a quick trip to one of the many 24x7 stores just around the corner.

I look forward to having these guests again soon as they have been great with our home :)

With Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ability to give credit card authorization for damage deposit as opposed to refundable deposit.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2015
We appreciate this guest who is a seasoned renter in the community coming out and describing this villa as the "best property". Over the years we observed the needs of our renters and designed this villa with a lovely game-room combined with our "Guest First" approach to attend to their needs. I am very pleased to know this guest enjoyed working with me personally.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanettaG...
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect stay on our family vacay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I just returned from an excellent stay at Sri's property, Simba's Magic! The home is beautifully decorated and the pictures don't do it justice! It was the perfect size for our extended family with kids and adults, including grandparents who LOVED it too!

The experience was excellent from the start; Sri responded promptly to my questions (and I had several) and he made me feel at ease about renting the home and contacting him as needed! The rental price and contact details were provided upfront!

This home has it all, wonderful location, great amenities, quiet and safe (gated community). Upon arrival the home was clean and ready to go! Kitchen had all the utensils/items needed and we saved a tone by making easy meals before heading to the parks. When we didn't want to cook, there were plenty of restaurants nearby. The beds were nice & comfy and each room had a flat screen TV, cable and DVD players!! The movie/game room was an added bonus; a great place to have family time or where the kids could watch a movie together on a rainy day...can't do that at a hotel!!

The parks and shopping areas, including grocery stores were close by and you can purchase park tickets at the on-site clubhouse. The Emerald Island clubhouse staff were equally amazing; they were very helpful and always polite!!

This was an amazing experience and would recommend it to those looking for a great place to stay with all the comforts of home! Our family has already started planning next years trip to this hidden gem!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Movie Room
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review of Simba's Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay and we look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing