We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MICKEY'S VERY MERRY CHRISTMAST TRIP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Ranked #17 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This is our third visit to this resort and it's always nice and clean. We had a few sugar ants on this visit. That did not dampen the experience much as we didn't cook much. The staff is always wonderful on matters of the stay. The Trip was awesome!

Room Tip: The 2-3 bedroom condos are spacious and maintained well. The 2nd level is has a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neicee b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We were given a 3 bedroom place. Had everything we needed. It was quiet and ee didnt get disturbed by our neighbours. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Internet access waz spotty for tge last day or do but staff made efforts to resolve it quickly

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed there during the race weekend for Run Disney, the unit was very nice inside. Only issue we had was a bunch of tiny ants all over and the racking on the cleaning fee. But we’d definitely stay again, beautiful grounds and units. Everything was clean as well.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lenore B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I stay here whenever there is availability. The unit is spacious, room to stretch out, the location is removed from the hustle and bustle of the parks. The beds are comfy and the unit is stocked with all I need for an "at home" feel. It's quiet and secure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Check in was easy. Rooms are nice and spacious. Pool area was nice and water was heated at a nice temperature. Check in and out was easy. *It was weird that they state they don't have "housekeeping" so you have to wash your own towels before you leave; however, someone has to change the sheets, vacuum, clean the rooms??? Still a very nice resort about 15 minutes away from the downtown action.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bridges9597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
12.8 km away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
17.6 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#20 of 154 in Kissimmee
639 reviews
15.6 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
1.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#27 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,889 reviews
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribe Cove Resort Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribe Cove Resort Orlando

Address: 9000 Treasure Trove Ln, Kissimmee, FL 34747-3029
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#8 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: RM436 - RM1,347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caribe Cove Resort Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amongst beautifully landscaped grounds, just off 192, Caribe Cove Resort offers 2 and 3 bedroom condos in elevator buildings. With private screened patios, enjoy dinner outside enjoying the Florida sunshine or kick back in your living room and catch a complimentary movie from the DVD service in the lobby. Around the resort, relax by the infinity pool or take a soak in the hot tub. If being active is more your speed, enjoy our 24-hour fitness center or a game of basketball or billiards. Our front desk is staffed 24-hours for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Caribe Cove Resort Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando Hotel Kissimmee
Caribe Cove Hotel Orlando
Caribe Cove Kissimmee
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing