We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impressed from the word go!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Pool Area Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Villa
Pool Area
Villa
Master En-suite
Dining Area
Lounge
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 1
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance to Estate
Playground
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pham_Fami...
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Impressed from the word go!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we got to the villa, we were super impressed! The villa is very spacious and being there was only four of us, we all got our own bedroom and bathroom.

The kitchen has everything you need, making this very much home from home!

Bath towels and beach towels are included so no need to bring your own!

In the garage is the laundry facilities as well as a pool table and bikes and scooters for use.

The pool was nice, though a little on the cold side but once in, it was absolutely fine. Especially after standing in the heat in queues all day, it was nice to jump in! Pool heating was optional but wasn’t necessary for us.

The villa is on a gated community which gives you piece of mind and the Clubhouse is an additional bonus. The pool and hot tub are heated and within the Clubhouse you’ll find a computer room, table tennis/table football room, cinema and lounge. We managed to print off some info required for our next destination free of charge too!

Location wise, the villa is within 20mins of Disney, Universal and Outlets on a clear run. 30-40mins when busy! There are plenty of decent rstaurants within a short driving distance, with Medieval Times at the top of the road. There is also a Walmart for groceries but found them a bit on the expensive side and very slow when checking out! There’s an Aldi opposite and a Target about 5mins drive away which were cheaper.

Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others and would consider staying here again if we return to Orlando!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again.

Kind Regards
Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katie j
Cales, France
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous family Villa”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had such a great time at Colette’s villa that we have booked again for December 2018
In the midst of theme parks, fab shopping and numerous restaurants
The villa itself is well equipped and comfortable
Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Hi Katie,

Thanks for the great review. Looking forward to welcoming you back in December 2018.

Kind Regards,
Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeBigMack
UK
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing villa. Just book it!!!”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Best holiday ever, made even better by having this amazing villa for our stay. Colette and her husband are lovely and were willing to help with any questions or requests very quickly!

The villa itself is in a lovely gated community which is amazingly quiet. Perhaps it was due to us visiting late October but we hardly saw anyone around and it felt like our own personal oasis as it overlooks a lake. The pool is brilliant especially the spa which we used daily. Ideal after walking 12 miles around Magic Kingdom! (Yes that’s what my Apple Watch recorded!)

Anyway, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms was more than we needed but we loved having the space. Also a W asher, dryer, Ice maker, coffee machine plus pool floats, toys and a PS3; all were available to use. Takes about 15/20 mins to get to Disney. 30 mins to Universal. There is a WalMart at the end of the road and a Chic-Fil-a next door. You can walk it in 5 mins if needed. There is also a Wawa opposite Walmart. Ideal for cheap gas and free cash withdrawals using their ATM.

We loved staying in this villa so much that we’ve just booked with Colette again for next October. Can’t wait to get back!

Thank you, Maxine and family x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Hi Maxine thanks for taking the time to write the great review. Look forward to having you stay again in October.
Thanks again
Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay at Villa Dunne”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Dunne is an outstanding property on Bella Vida resort.
Close to Walmart for convenience shopping. All attractions are close by although did not visit on this occasion.
Well stocked Villa with excellent beds plenty of room for family groups.
Own pool and hot tub which overlooks a lake which has a looped walking path.
Was lovely to return and make use of your own pool and tub.
Thank you Colette very helpful and responds quickly to any questions.
Would love to return and stay longer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Hi Karen

Thank you for the lovely review. Hope to have you back to stay at Villa Dunne.

Regards
Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful venue for our holiday!”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Florida was excellent and the same could be said about this Villa we stayed in. It was easy to find, very well equipped and clean throughout. No major or minor issues to report so a good time had by all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Hi Ben

Thanks for the great review. Hope to have you as guests again.

Thanks
Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing