We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jcSouthWa...
Maesteg, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, great location”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have recently returned from this lovely villa in Kissimmee and couldn't fault a thing. Everything is provided for a wonderful stay. Donna the owner was very helpful and quick to respond to all my queries and provide plenty of tips on everything from local shopping to how many quarters you will need for the journey to and from the airport. Location was amazing for Disney, just off the 192, Wal-Mart 5 minutes away and plenty of shops and restaurants within a 5 minute drive. Will definitely use this villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Hi . Thanks for you fantastic review. We are so glad you had a fantastic time. Thank you for choosing us to book with and we would love you to return. Warmest regards Donna.xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peadar O
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Villa was excellent.It was very clean and had all mod cons.Location was great.We have stayed in various villas around Orlando and this was the best one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
“home from home”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

really enjoyed our holiday made all the better for staying at this villa, games room came in handy when weather got too much, and the pool and pool area were the perfect way to relax after doing the parks. thank you donna for letting us stay at you Kissimmee home

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay in our home. We hope we can welcome you back in the future
Warmest regards Donna
X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAS814
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We love this location, and this is the reason that we chose to stay in this villa.
It was spotlessly clean, and had everything that you need for an action packed holiday. The location is just great for visiting all the theme parks, and all the restaurants and supermarkets you could want are on your doorstep.
Donna the owner was a pleasure to deal with, and made this a fantastic trouble free stay.
Thank you again Donna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Hi Lesley.
Thank you so much for your lovely review it was a pleasure having you to stay and we hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards Donna. Xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C
2 reviews
“Great House for a Relaxing Week”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location of this house is perfect. I spent a week with my sisters and it is so nice to have your own house. The pool and spa were used a lot! It had everything we needed ... thanks, Donna!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Hi Amy
Thanks for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay hopefully you will return.
Warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing