We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect rental for the value”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Landing Bedroom - Living Room
The Landing Bedroom - Living Room
The Landing Bedroom - Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
En-Suite King Bathroom
En-Suite King Bathroom
En-Suite King Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect rental for the value”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was the perfect location to everything you would want to do. Food, shops, and the Disney parks were all within 10 minutes from the house. The house was in a very quiet neighborhood and was gorgeous inside! Plenty of space to easily house 10 people and the floor plan was very open. Both master suites were amazing and the house was very clean when we arrived. The pool was a nice added bonus and being enclosed was nice as well. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever back in Orlando.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luigi F
1 review
“Felt just like home!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My friends and I went to Florida for our yearly trip to have some fun and relaxation, even though it rained the whole week we were there. we enjoyed staying here! the rooms were kind of warm at night according to my friends, Other than that we had a great stay! Looking forward to coming back next year!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julio G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“" Dream Vacation!!!"”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very beautiful house!Just like the photos. Pool cleaners came by to clean the pool. Lawn maintenance also made. Peaceful gorgeous location, near everything you might want to experience in Kissimmee FL. Disney, Universal studios, old town, etc...
The kids loved the pool, my little one said " I want to buy this house"
Got extremely sad when we had to leave. We all were to be honest. Wish we never did.... Thanks for the memories. It was truly a dream come true... Definitely will book again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chflounde...
Yorktown, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location; Family friendly house”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this home for a volleyball tourney at the OCCC. There were only 4 of us, so this was much more of a house then we needed.

First, the pictures are actually pretty accurate. Some updates here and there, but you should get a good feel for the interior of the home. Tile on the main floor, and carpeting upstairs. The carpet is a little worn and dirty, but not a show stopper. The kitchen was fully equipped. We did not come across anything that it was lacking. There are 3 bathrooms, and also well equipped with towels. The beds were very comfortable. We had zero complaints in this department. There is a washer and dryer in the garage that we put to full use. Again, no issues at all. There are televisions in the two master suites, but not in the two other rooms. Channel selection is good, and the internet worked with no issues at all. So, did we have any cons? The only thing that stops me from giving a excellent rating was the pool condition. So, pool filter system was out when we arrived. We called the agent and left a message. Monday morning they were out and got it up and running. Pool bottom was dirty, and was in need of a good cleaning. Partially due to the filter being down I would guess. Otherwise, after the repair, all good to go. A few things are in need of replacement, such as light bulbs that cannot be reached without a ladder, and maybe a few pieces of furniture. But otherwise, we would be back here again no questions asked. The initial cleaning of the home was OK when we arrived. I think another 2 hours in the house would have done wonders.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing