We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa Lakeside Haven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Pool and Spa
Lakeside Haven
Entrance for Lakeside Haven
Kitchen Area
Dining area and Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Mickey Rules
Second Bedroom
Great Room
Great Room
Al-Fresco Dining with Great Views
Florida Style Living
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cwire8798
Wheatfield, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When it comes to your vacation, its just like they say with realestate, location, location, location. This lovely villa is centered in the absolute perfect location for a disney, universal, seaworld, florida or just to relax vacation. The villa is just minutes from disney and universal and located right off 192 in a nice, quiet, private and safe subdivision. There is a super walmart, super target, dollar tree, dollar general and several shops and resturants all within 1 mile of this villa. The villa itself is very nice, clean and has all the essentials you will need and has that home away from home feel. We feel very comfortable and safe at this villa. The villa also sits over looking a small lake with no neighbors behind you. There are neighbors on both sides of the home and they are very kind, quiet and private. Couldnt ask for better neighbors, which is just a bonus. We have been visiting florida for years and have rented several other villa's but we love this villa so much that we have already booked it again and plan on booking every year now. A little advice though, book this villa as soon as possible as the nicer villa's like this get booked up quick. But what really seperates this villa from all others is the owners, Sandra and Martyn Chambers. The owners go above and beyond to ensure you have the best possible vacation. They reply almost instant to all txt or messages you might have regarding the villa and your stay. The hospitality is second to none and you wont find better host in florida. And lets not forget to mention the price. The price for this villa is very reasonable and comparable to other villas in the area, an exceptional deal. I would like to end this review by saying, Thank you so much, Sandra and Martyn for allowing us to rent your lovely villa and goin above your duty to make our family vaction the best one yet. See ya soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Oh thank you so much - this review actually brought tears to my eyes. What lovely people you are. One of the things I love about renting out our villa is that guests who start out as perfect strangers start to feel like friends. You were perfect guests who looked after our villa beautifully and you know you are welcome back at any time - if we have the availability of course :-) xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette B
Derby, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the best villa we have stayed in. Wonderful location, excellent facilities and close to all amenities, theme parks and other attractions. Very private, quiet and relaxing, we didn't want to leave. Looking forward to returning again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect relaxing hotspot close to everything Orlando has to offer.”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This three bedroom villa was set in a perfect location. The accommodation offered everything you need for an extended holiday. The pool area was second to none offering privacy and views of the abundant nature as not overlooked. Despite the peace and tranquility there was easy access to everything. We drove down to Clear water with ease and enjoyed the benefits of the many things on offer in the surrounding areas as well as Disney and Universal. We spent 5 weeks there and have already booked again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you Cathy. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
willgoose
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a really lovely 3 bedroomed villa which is extremely comfortable and well equipped (including rain ponchos, which we needed lots!) the pool backs onto a lovely lake so it is not overlooked by other villas. It is in a very quiet area so is very relaxing, but not far from the main road, so easy to get to the main attractions. We didn't want to come home! Thanks for letting us stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review - I'm glad you had a good time but very sorry you had to use the rain ponchos! You are welcome to stay any time. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tinaw2017...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding villa”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my family had a fabulous time staying at the villa. The villa had everything you could wish for and was extremely well equipped. We loved the homely touches and the BBQ was a bonus. BBQs for breakfast were a great start to the day. The location was perfect for Disney and universal as well as plenty of local restaurants and shopping along the 192. The customer service we received from Sandra throughout our whole booking was outstanding. Thank you Sandra.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Oh thank you! You were great guests and I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a good holiday. Thank you for taking great care of the villa :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;