We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Traveluro
US$49
View deal
Hotels.comUS$79
PricelineUS$75
TravelocityUS$79
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
152
70
39
19
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
70
39
19
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza hut breakfast was amazing room was clean breakfast buffet house keeping disney trip pool and hot tub first floor family vacation disney parks magic kingdom amenities orlando ihop convenience fireworks housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2022

Options for food were good. Rooms were clean. Elevators great. Parking very good. Staff outstanding. Relatively quiet, so rooms well insulated. Bed was comfortable. TV worked well with lots of channel offerings.
No microwave in room and no fan in bathroom are only complaint.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O4270ATpatriciah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Patricia,
While we apologize if our amenities didn't quite meet your expectations, we're happy to hear that our clean accommodations and amazing team members did. We hope that the next time you come to the Central Florida area, you'll once again choose Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area for all your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

This was an awesome hotel. Room was great service was even better. Wendy the manager was so excellent to me when I had such a bad experience with another place. The staff was so accommodating and it was appreciated. To top it off we experienced karaoke evening. Pool and playroom accommodated all the ages.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SunshineKyKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Thank you for planning a birthday celebration at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area! You pay us the greatest compliment by sharing your praise for our dedicated team members. We're so glad you were able to enjoy your time in the sun at our outdoor pool. On behalf of Wendy and the rest of our team, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

We had a King bed on the first floor. Our room was clean, spacious and quiet. No loud neighbors or kids. Cold and quiet A/C. Nice buffet included. Large pool area that we didn’t use. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank E2328ZRnathanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Nathan,
We were happy to provide you with clean, quiet accommodations and we're glad you appreciated the included breakfast. Thank you for the kind review. It will be a pleasure hosting you again at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Adequate generous space 2 room suite, in severe need of updating. It is in a great central location to the parks though. Biggest flaw to me as a big man was the junior size kid toilet seats that made it very painful to use!! Outside of that we enjoyed our time here and the kids LOVED the play kid zone that reminded me of old school discovery zone.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank bberardi517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are pleased to note that our convenient location served your travel purposes so well and that your kids thoroughly enjoyed the play area! That said, it does sound like you stayed in one of the timeshares on-site. We encourage you to reach out to them directly with your concerns regarding the room so that they can address them. The next time you are planning a fun-filled family getaway, give us a call. We'd be happy to ensure a stay worthy of a five-star rating!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

I’m super grateful for the amazingly courteous staff members for being hands on in their approach to customer service. I find my stay comfortable and happy.

Special mention to the Starbucks at the Wyndham here. I thank Jojo, Ed and Daniel for not exceptional coffee but also helping me out with a payment glitch.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kushagra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Kushagra,
We're so happy to hear that our wonderful service impressed you during your visit to Wyndham Orlando Resort & Conference Center Celebration Area and we trust that everything else was in order for your stay. Thank you, and we hope you'll join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews