We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Priceline
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Trip.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/21
FindHotelUS$99
Agoda.comUS$99
TraveluroUS$102
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,470)
Filter reviews
4,470 results
Traveller rating
1,686
1,316
744
375
349
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,686
1,316
744
375
349
Show reviews that mention
All reviews upstairs bar tennis courts driving range bedroom deluxe full kitchen pool area jacuzzi tub three bedroom mini golf paddle boats washer dryer game room timeshare presentation family vacation nice pool orlando area disney world
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4,470 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021

We met our friends at Star Island as we now live on opposite coasts of Florida and it is in the middle. The resort is clean and kept up, the entertainment is always enjoyable and the staff is always friendly (especially George our bartender).

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tracyfW4437RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Our stay was nothing short of amazing. kids enjoyed it and so did me and my wife. Pools were great kids enjoyed bathing in the sun and and taking nice long dips in the pool . The wife and I enjoyed the refreshments from the poolside bar ..

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikewolfarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

The Club and resort was very beautiful, the bar had awesome Florida gator and shark souvenir cups, the pool was fun and refreshing. The staff was very accommodating and helpful in all of our requests and situations. our 2bd room was AMAZING, with a jacuzzi in the master bedroom to relax. id recommend anyone to stay here on their way to florida

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank dannydoom333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2021

I had bugs in the kitchen! Broken and moldy tiles in the shower. The sheets on the bed didn’t even fit the mattress. Maintenance didn’t even come regarding bug issue after I called and visited the front desk.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mdwilliams524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2021

We are Wyndham Vacation Club owners and had the opportunity to be on some of the Wyndham properties in the area, but the overall best in Kissimmee is Star Island. Have things to do in property, walking distance to restaurants, shopping nearby and in 20 minutes or less you are in Disney Parks parking lot.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank Alemar_hilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews