We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
59
18
10
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
18
10
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranola barsgreat staffcooking facilitiessmall roomqueen bedsized refrigeratormy home away from homefavorite hotelrooms are cleanfront desk personnelvisit familyoatmealfull kitchena great stayfree breakfastlynnjuliet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Ive been here b4 and will definitly return..Room very clean,had everything needed. Mel did a great job.the staff at the front desk gave excellent customer service, especially . Omar, Marge and Jen, always doing a wonderful job at making us comfortable. Had a great stay as usual.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Jayne, welcome back to Extended Stay America. Making you happy makes us happy! We are glad that everything went great during your stay and that your accommodations made for a memorable experience. Thanks especially for recognizing our all-star staff, as they truly love to deliver exceptional customer service to each and every guest. We can't wait to seeing you & your family back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

It's not a 4-star hotel, it's a clean & decent place to stop along your journey. It's quick and the staff is friendly and they are quick to help you with requests for towels, toiletries, etc. It's a relatively cheap and easy stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deltonadiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you loved our well-kept property and that you also appreciated the excellent service delivered by our associates. It was a pleasure accommodating you & your family, and we look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

I was very impressed with this hotel. The staff and everyone here were very friendly. The staff will help you with anything they can. The room was very clean spacious. I will stay here again and I would recommend it to everyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank amyhack98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Amy, thanks for reviewing your experience at Extended Stay America and recommending us to others. It feels good to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of your well-maintained room and that you were impressed with the courteous service provided by our staff. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Stayed here for St. patty's day and bike week. Checked in and went out for the night and returned at 2am. I went to find coffee at 8am, the next morning, left my wife sleeping. When I returned she was on the phone with the desk because people were banging on the door saying they have to come in. She told them she wasn't dressed and she was not opening the door. She called the desk and they were telling her she must let them in. They came in with 2 hoses and power washed the AC. They dropped a steel pan that hit the back of my legs, soaked my sneakers, the rug and left a puddle on the floor. We had to leave but couldn't find anyone at the desk. Sent a complaint through their website missed 1 phone call with no message.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank term4u2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

We cannot apologize enough for the poor service you received during your stay with us. Your comments have been shared with our team to be sure we meet the high standards you expect from our brand every single stay. We are committed to making sure we don't repeat what you experienced. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We were in town for a tournament...aside from the 3am wake up from a fire alarm we had a great stay. Thank you to the staff for calling us back to let us know they found our daughter’s blankie. Only issue I had was the policy that they no longer did the “do not disturb” and could come into our rooms in the morning for housekeeping.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Leslie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Leslie, thanks for being our guest at Extended Stay America while here to attend a sporting event. It feels good to know you had a great stay with us and found our facilities according to your satisfaction. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had here. Your review is appreciated, and we hope to be your choice of hotel in the future as well.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews