We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

Amazing tour. Beautiful scenery. Informative guide. Once in a lifetime experience. They take a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
MAWB22
via mobile
Very fun, great adventure

Great adventure, definitely no houses or city to take away from the nature experience. We had a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
carlcR1999BB
Read all 1,034 reviews
  
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
983
44
0
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
983
44
0
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain worm baby alligators eggs airboat nature tours bald eagles great trip great guide air boat fun experience all kinds amazing tour fun ride these guys recommend this trip flora and fauna hour tour beautiful scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Learned a lot about the lakes and surrounding areas, saw 3 alligators, the biggest about 10 foot the smallest about 2 foot.
A then there were the marsh cows, never knew they existed.
Had a great time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Hargee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wasn’t sure what to expect with the recent cold snap but we lucked out with a beautiful day, a great captain who knew where to find gators, hawks and to my surprise free roaming cows. Fun trip, easy to book and well worth the money. Thanks again for a great trip.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 196joela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great trip, Captain Jim was knowledgeable and great captain. Easy to book and find a time that worked for our schedule. We saw bald eagles, hawks, and various other birds, alligators, turtles and cows. Captain Jim answered our questions, was a gentleman. Would have rode for hours if we could. Would highly recommend them to you. Book today enjoy a ride through the grass lands. Enjoy the Ride. Thanks Captain Jim!!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank wiseley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Had a great experience yesterday. On our ride we saw several gators, eagles, a turtle and even cattle! The boat was a small one seating six max so it felt more personal. Captain Jim was friendly and informative. I would recommend.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Upswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

You never know what you’ll see. Boat was clean, captain was a great tour guide. While you never know where the wildlife will be we say Turtles, Alligators, and even a Bald Eagle!

It is tucked away so pay attention to the directions you are given.

I’d do this tour again in a few years to see what’s changed! They answered the phone when we called. It was fantastic, unlike some other places that wouldn’t answer the phone.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 383phillipt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews