We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
340
220
101
59
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
220
101
59
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean socrum loop hot breakfast biscuits and gravy free breakfast king bed great place to stay housekeeping staff cracker barrel parking lot kim norman jacuzzi florida exit microwave
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

My hubby and i really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was really nice and clean. Norman at the front desk was nice and extremely helpful. Rhia spot is definitely our go to when we visit Lakeland again. Keep up the good work guys.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Latoija H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest:

We never get tired of providing our guest with an Awesome Experience and we are so very pleased that's exactly what we did for you. We Love our staff and we are so happy the met all your expectations. Thanks for the Amazing 5 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Room was absolutely perfect. Super clean! Staff was wonderful, very guest oriented. I was a manager for a very prominent hotel chain, and know what to look for. I will be recommending this hotel indefinitely.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amcgowan1468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello:

We are elated you found our rooms to be absolutely PERFECT! We are glad our Wonderful Staff exceeded you expectations. Thank you for your amazing review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Hotel was a good location for our conference at Florida Southern. Breakfast was good. Several restaurants were close by. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was great. Location of pool was outstanding

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbfl32114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello:

Glad we were just what you needed for your conference at Florida Southern. Glad you found our staff to be friendly, our rooms clean and our breakfast hot. Thanks again for your 4 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Outstanding hotel/ staff extremely friendly /. Hotel very clean with an excellent breakfast. Absolutely recommend this hotel. Specifically would like to thank the breakfast staff for going out of their way to make our hotel experience great! Thank you Delaney and Ashley your awesome !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank macsnva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello:

We love that you found us to be OUTSTANDING!!! and our staff to be friendly and helpful. Glad you started your day with a good hot breakfast and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Beautiful rooms very attractive property very cordial customer service. The room was clean and roomy. Like the fact it has an elevator. property looks well kept and up on its renovations. Next time would love to try out the pool.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tk502214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Guest:

We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay and you found the Days Inn and Suites Lakeland to have Beautiful rooms and a Great Staff. Hope to see you on your next visit when you can enjoy the pool.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews