We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Lakeland(Lakeland)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East(Lakeland)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland(Lakeland)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Lakeland(Lakeland)
US$206
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ecco Suites(Lakeland)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
411
164
50
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
411
164
50
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregional airportsmall airportnice hotelbusiness centerbreakfast buffetking suitethe staff was greatfitness centerdefinitely stay here againair conditionerrooms are cleanbusiness tripnice staygreat place to staywaffleshgijc
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

We were in town for a wedding, this hotel was so clean everyone was so nice and helpful, beds and pillows so comfortable slept better there than home, food was adequate, special shout out to Lynn for helping us with our dinner in the banquet room, and Karen at the bar, and Debbie in housekeeping, thank you all for great service. Would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D, Night Auditor at Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you so much for your outstanding review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you highlighting the things and people that made it a great visit for you. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I have stayed here multiple times on business trips. I was always impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and courteousness of the staff. Today I came across the Room Service staff (I think her name was Lydia or something similar) with her cart. Though not many people notice this, I immediately noticed that it was the cleanest room service cart I have ever seen. Even the wiping cloths and dusters were clean and spotless. I am confident that by observing the crew here, when they service my room, it will be genuinely clean.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zeemer99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D, Night Auditor at Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your observations and feedback from your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you chose to highlight the cleanliness our staff strives to provide day in and day out. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and having the pleasure to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The hotel is in a great location and is well maintained, very clean and managed very well by professional people. I would recommend this property to professionals and families. The location is close to my home office.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank L2344GCkeithg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D, Night Auditor at Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank you for your glowing endorsement of our hotel, we definitely appreciate the feedback and recommendation. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Very nice facility! loved the complementary breakfast! I would definitely stay again. Close to dinner and shopping. The room is as great. Beds were the best ever. Would recommend to anyone who’s in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank christophercI1772KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D, Night Auditor at Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed the cook to order breakfast and our adjustable king beds during your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Being a member is amazing, as soon as I showed up they gave me bottled water and thanked me for being a member. They upgraded my room to a king suite. I was impressed with the service and clean room. Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank danielcD3124ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D, Ngiht Auditor at Hilton Garden Inn Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay with us, and highlighting some of the things that impressed you. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews