We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$149
US$134
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Lakes Resort(Land O Lakes)
US$81
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
95
12
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
12
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen roomchef robertzen gardenhonors memberfitness room islaundry facilitybeautiful hotelweekend stayrestaurants and barsi highly recommend this hotelwalking distancestayed for one nightbed was very comfortablethe general managerbusiness centerfront desk staffthe hotel staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We were in town for a sports event and pleasantly surprised at the amenities offered at the property. The onsite restaurant was fantastic for dinner and drinks.The food was delicious and Heidi provided us with excellent service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you Kate for this excellent review! Heidi will be so pleased and thankful for these kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our restaurant on site and the full service bar for drinks. Thank you for choosing our hotel while in town and we hope you will come back soon! Thank you also for taking the time to review us and for the super review. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Chose the hotel for it's location first then because it was a Hilton. Staff was very accommodating and room extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel. I will look to stay at this hotel in future travels.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rfbenard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you so much for this great review and we are so happy you found our new hotel! We are thankful you enjoyed our central location next to the Suncoast Parkway with direct access to Tampa. Our staff is very thankful for your kind words about their service and we love that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Please come back again soon and thank you for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Heidi and Barbi from the restaurant/bar are fabulous. I stayed for 2 weeks and always enjoyed the hospitality. Looking forward to my next business trip and staying the Hilton. Breakfast was always excellent and the service is what will keep me coming back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank karmapsu09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for this awesome review of our staff! I agree, people make the difference and Barbie and Heidi really set the bar high for all of us. A 2 week stay is a long time and we are so thankful you chose our hotel for your accommodation needs. Thank you for being our guest and for reviewing the hotel with such kind words. We love having you here! Please do come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I flew to Tampa to attend five days of intensive art classes. This Hilton Garden Inn was incredibly helpful to me. I feel they went above and beyond to make my trip so easy and so delightful. No matter what I needed the staff made me feel pampered and special. Pick-up by the van late at night at last minute notice-no problem! The food was great, too. If the staff here was paid per smile, they would all be millionaires!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mdpeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It was our pleasure and honor to assist you during the art class week! It was fun getting to know you and we hope the weather up in Vermont is calming down as you returned home. We work for you and we are so thankful for the recognition you have given us for this hotel visit. We are so excited you loved the hotel experience and your time with us in North Tampa area. Please come back soon! We love having you here at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Beautiful hotel!!! Clean, modern room and amenities! Staff was amazing and food was great! Would highly recommend this hotel.
I was there for the Dixie Belle Paint conference and everything was amazing!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for this awesome review!!!! It was such a pleasure to host the Dixie Belle convention and host all the amazing attendees such as yourself! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you next year! Thank you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews