We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$48
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
81
81
54
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
81
54
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's restaurantwould stay againcontinental breakfastroom keyplace to sleepclean roomseasy accesswalking distancemotelflfrigpillowsrepairfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This location is a good, quiet place to spend the evening catching up on some rest. The rooms are clean, comfortable and updated. This is definitely one of the better Days Inn. I've stayed at this location twice and have never heard excessive noise from the parking lot or had a bad experience. I wasn't required to peer out the window checking to be sure nobody was breaking into my vehicle. 15% discount at Denny's Restaurant next door (surprisingly good breakfast and coffee). Clean and updated rooms simply allow you to relax. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. I continuously travel the country for business, and this is my 2nd favorite Days Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kool_running
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LATRELLE R, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank you so much for your great review of our Days Inn! Our staff works very hard to keep our rooms clean and maintained. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal at Denny's also! Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The staff was very nice and friendly, answered our questions and provided needed information. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 491shirleye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christinagomez, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for your review of Days Inn Madison.
I hope everything was well when you arrived back home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LATRELLE R, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean, furniture,floors, and bathrooms are up to date. The staff was very friendly, and there is also a denny's on the property where you get 15% off when you show them your room key.
Located @ exit 258 on the I-10

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank wptchaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LATRELLE R, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your great review! We are happy that you liked our rooms! Most of our staff have been with us a long time and know that our guests like friendly staff and clean rooms!!! We aim to please everyone!!! Thanks again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay to escape from Irma's path. We booked the room for one night. The next day we booked it for additional two more days. We felt we would be safe here and we decided not to travel any further. With the help of Joyce and Christina we were able to stay three more days. The place is clean and well taken care of and the staff are helpful and polite.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidlum16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LATRELLE R, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank for taking the time to send us a great review! I am so happy that Christina and Joyce were able to help you stay a few more days with us!!! Hope all was ok when you got back home!! Stop with us again when you are back this way!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews