We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday in Florida”
other travellers have booked this property
main bedroom with on suite bathroom and TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main bedroom with on suite bathroom and TV
second bed room with twin   bed and tv/tv games the condo have 2 big pools. the nearest only 30 m from the patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
main bedroom with on suite bathroom and TV
second bed room with twin   bed and tv/tv games
the condo have 2 big pools. the nearest only 30 m from the patio.
one of our neighbours ..  :-)
view just outside the patio
new renovated living room with 50 inch tv, WiFi,cable tv and chromecast
dining area with kitchen
part of the living room with view of the patio , only 30 m. to the pool
both bathrooms have shower and bath
we can help you out to charter a fully manned and equiped boat for off shore fishing.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Melbourne, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Annalisab...
Naples, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday in Florida”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I went there with my husband for a week,the home is very comfortable and hospitable.Comfortable for go to the sea and the owner si a very nice person.I reccomand you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrjameswa...
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Misled”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We walked into a kitchen that had not been cleaned in ages. Ants in living room and a broken screen to patio sliding glass door. Bathtubs had not been cleaned either. Was led to believe washer and dryer were on premises, they are not. Air conditioner was broken. No matter where you moved the dial it stayed at 78. Not anywhere near beach. Very disappointed. Did not stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
These family have stay 1 week in my apartment without paying me any money, i have the power bill that clearly shows that.
please stay away from the Wacker family.
the are scammers !!!
we will be glad to give more info about that any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden, Germany
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: central location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thank you for the kind words.
we are always trying our best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DocForsbe...
Uppsala County, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment in good area close to a lot of fun”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 10 days here early august. Nice apartment in calm and safe area, close to shopping and beaches, well worth the money! Lot of nice restaurants close by. Hands down a good choice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Läget.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for the feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing