We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$149
View deal
Priceline
US$149
View deal
FindHotel
US$136
View deal
HiltonUS$149
Trip.comUS$149
Agoda.comUS$149
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,770)
Filter reviews
4,770 results
Traveller rating
1,709
1,750
802
300
209
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,709
1,750
802
300
209
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south beach burger king the executive lounge self parking cruise port bay view an upgrade per day rooftop pool biscayne bay pre cruise lobby checkers valet conference publix bayside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 4,770 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Excellent stay! Junior suite was spacious and affordable. Staff very attentive. Shoutout to Malcolm the Supervisor. Should be a manager! He made sure me and my party was taken care of. Needed a microwave at 1am for left over food and he had it brought up to us within 5 minutes! The hotel wasn’t far from the turn up but far enough so that you can sleep comfortably. Definitely a great stay I’ll be back.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kmilano256
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Miami Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Thank you for the five stars! We're elated that our spacious suites, attentive service, and relaxing atmosphere made for an excellent stay. We'll also be sure to pass your kind compliments along to Malcolm, as he'll be delighted to hear his exceptional hospitality was recognized! We can't wait to make your next visit to Hilton Miami Downtown an equally memorable experience. Until then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Room was very clean. View of the Cory and the bay was amazing. Passport Amgen y was within walking distance as that was the purpose of our trip. It was very easy to take care of things. Staff was helpful and s friendly.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cococonagua29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Miami Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

It's wonderful to know we were able to meet all of your hospitality needs with our spotless guest rooms, beautiful views, and accommodating service! We enjoyed making your stay seamless and would love to have you join us again soon at Hilton Miami Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2021

Stayed overnight and cruised the next day. We took advantage of their Park & Go package. Hotel is centrally located with places to eat inside and in walking distance. Great and caring staff, especially David at the front desk and David at the concierge desk. Edelane (sorry, name is misspelled) in the breakfast restaurant was outstanding!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cindi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Miami Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

We couldn't be happier to see that our staff went above and beyond to ensure you felt well cared for throughout your stay! We will be sure to share your kind words with our team, as they'll be overjoyed to know their warm, attentive hospitality was so appreciated. On behalf of all of us at Hilton Miami Downtown, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Good and drink at gas station level for upscale dinning prices. Staff lied about TV controls after the person said to be watching left.
Front desk either lied or attempted to scam me for 75$ in parking. Was told my ticket wasn’t validated, due to parking on street. Yet room charged parking. Scam I’m thinking! Room was clean but need a face lift. Wall paper pealing off.
Don’t even risk it. Tons of other Hilton products to use while in town.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank budterbigun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Miami Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Your experience, while unusual, is unfortunate and we appreciate you providing us with these details. We would love to learn more and hope you can reach out to us directly, MIADT_DS@hilton.com. We value all of our guests and want to ensure we are upholding our high standards at all times. I look forward to connecting and restoring your trust in our Brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Hilton Miami Downtown on Biscayne Boulevard in Miami is a great place to stay that it is in the middle of everything. I really like the atmosphere and all that they provide here. The staff here is very accommodating and helpful with anything that you need for a good stay. I have had a really good experience every time I have been here.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EvanGuthrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, General Manager at Hilton Miami Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Thank you Evan for your great review of Hilton Miami Downtown. We are excited to read you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the warm attentive service our team works hard to provide. Your kind words for our hotel and staff are valued and we can't wait to create another memorable experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews