We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miami Marriott Dadeland
Nearby Hotels
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

PULLMAN Miami Airport hotel(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
149
250
135
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
250
135
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge leveltypical marriottnice business hotelvalet parkingpublix supermarketvalet service iswithin walking distancestayed at the marriottbusiness meetingfitness centercoral gablesup to daterooms are largerooftop poolcoconut grovemarriottsonsite
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at jan/13. The front desk staff is very helpful, specially Yulianna, who gave very useful information. The room is quite small for 2 adults with 2 children, but is confortable enough. Bathroom a bit old and shower ran so little water. The location can be problem if you dont have a car, because is really far away from everything. If you are going downtown, there is a train station right in the back of the hotel. This train starts at 5 am, And will wake you up if you are a light sleeper.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor to avoid the noise from the train.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sim0ne1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2013

I stayed on concierge floor for 6 days, every one was great these young professionals have class and a lot of training . They could not do enough for me. The food is great and rooms are wonderful. Front desk very professional.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kjj150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2013

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, accommodating facilities for meetings, clean and with its own train station it is a no brainer. Do not hesitate to stay here if you want to hold a meeting or just plain business or combined with pleasure. It is also just three blocks from the mall
It truly lives up to the Marriott name

Room Tip: Try the upper floor rooms because of the view.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjliberman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

We stayed here as a combination business and pleasure trip. The "pleasure" part was New Years Eve. Unfortunately, the business part kept us from leaving the hotel until about 10pm and it was nearly impossible to get a cab. The valet attendants didn't help us much, making one call and telling us the line was busy. We knew, we had been trying too. After waiting about 45 minutes, the other valet tells us he got in touch with a friend who was a cabbie, but after another 5 minutes of waiting, we gave up.
Long story short: this hotel is nowhere near the touristy and fun parts of Miami. A cab ride to the Miracle Mile was almost $20 one way, when we went up there on jan 1. There is a metro rail directly behind the hotel, but I got the sense from locals that it was unreliable.
The hotel itself was very nice. It had a pool on the deck of the 3rd floor and probably the nicest gym equipment I have ever seen. The cardio was separate from the weights, machines, mats and balls. They even had TRX set up in there and a great variety of other tools (bosu, kettle bells, jump ropes, bands, etc.)
Our room was nicely furnished, had great linens, flat screen on the wall, minibar, etc. the sink was outside the bathroom, which I don't have an issue with, though the counter was small. Closet was fine. Never heard or saw anyone else on our floor or their doors slamming like you might in other hotels.
I loved the promptness of the elevators. Also, the concierge level had fantastic food and drink at all times and awesome sofas. Very impressed by that!
Despite its proximity to Miami, it is a short walk to a popular mall that features a Cheesecake Factory and a condo community with a variety of places to eat (chilis, elevation burger, lime burrito bar) and a great bar called World of Beer. It is even closer to Publix, a grocery and liquor store.
PS--The Cuban restaurants that others mentioned (El Sitio and Havana Cafe) are both closed now.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suerocks27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We stayed for a week, during a business trip and the staff was very helpful when asking questions for directions or where to go.
The location is great because it is only a few minutes to the mall and also right on the transit system. Breakfast buffet was really great and I enjoyed my stay there. I think it is a bit pricey but it is more catering to the business people who have their stay paid by their company’s.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raroboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews