We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Ranked #37 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Stayed at the Best Western Miami Airport Hotel & Suites Aug 28th 2017. This is now my go to hotel hotel when I plan my next cruise - they pick you up at Miami Airport (they have a number of shuttle buses) and they also drop you off at the port of Miami for your cruise, and pick you up when you get back. The price is cheap and cheerful, rooms are large, clean, great mattresses, coffee,tea provided, and the in-house restaurant serves a decent dinner and a great breakfast. Why spend your money else where.

Room Tip: any room is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank gary052055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Gary, it is great to read you had a nice stay at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are delighted to read you and your family loved our affordable rates and all the facilities we have to offer. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 2,115 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017

Near to the airport, we can stay there very easy and go to the airport with the free transportation each half hour! That was a good experience! A good relation between price and service! But if you want to stay near Downtown or Miami Beach it is not the best choice! Just between flights!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maria Beatriz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Maria, thank you for sharing your kind review of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to read our close proximity to the airport and complimentary shuttle service worked out well for you and that you found us to be a good value. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

When I booked this hotel through Expedia, the pictures provided from their site were beautify. However, upon arriving I had many disappointments. Here are some of the issues I found from the hotel. 1. Toilet is old and making very loud noise 2. Shower is not working properly 3. Carpet is dirty and sticky - had to wear shoes or flip flop in the room 4. Safe is not working - unusable 5. Elevator is old and super slow

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank vincentnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for sharing about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments which guide us to areas which need more attention. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration this may have caused by the oversight when your room was serviced. We appreciate your comments and hope you will be back for a more perfect stay on your next trip to Miami.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We were very happy about the location, the rooms were great (clean, comfortable, modern). ALL staff were very attentive. Check in and out was fast and smooth. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Christine, thank you so much for confirming to others that what a great choice Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites is! We are delighted to know you and your family thoroughly enjoyed the time with us and that our outstanding hospitality and convenient location made it even more memorable. We appreciate you highlighting the key features of our property and hope to be your first choice every time you all visit our area.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This is a nice place to stay..Good location and easy to access via public transportation ..clean and comfortable room. Staff friendly and helpful . Front desk personnel greeted us with a smile and very professional..I recommend to everyone that's coming to Miami.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 353belkisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

It was our pleasure hosting you at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to read our location was convenient for your needs and that our associates, especially front desk team met and exceeded your expectations. We thoroughly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you and your family as our guests again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
1.2 km away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#40 of 127 in Miami
1,922 reviews
4.5 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Miami Airport - Blue Lagoon
1.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
1.5 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport
3.1 km away
PULLMAN Miami Airport hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
#30 Family Hotel in Miami
#34 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range: RM506 - RM992 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DISCOVER THE ONLY PREMIER HOTEL & SUITES BY BEST WESTERN UPSCALE FULL SERVICES PROPERTY is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing