We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,257)
Filter reviews
2,257 results
Traveller rating
798
930
316
112
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
798
930
316
112
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns burger king miami international airport shuttle service every half hour coral gables front desk staff free shuttle cruise port breakfast buffet clean hotel short stay coffee maker definitely stay here again rental car stayed one night microwave
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 2,257 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Near to the airport, we can stay there very easy and go to the airport with the free transportation each half hour! That was a good experience! A good relation between price and service! But if you want to stay near Downtown or Miami Beach it is not the best choice! Just between flights!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maria Beatriz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Maria, thank you for sharing your kind review of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to read our close proximity to the airport and complimentary shuttle service worked out well for you and that you found us to be a good value. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

When I booked this hotel through Expedia, the pictures provided from their site were beautify. However, upon arriving I had many disappointments. Here are some of the issues I found from the hotel. 1. Toilet is old and making very loud noise 2. Shower is not working properly 3. Carpet is dirty and sticky - had to wear shoes or flip flop in the room 4. Safe is not working - unusable 5. Elevator is old and super slow

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank vincentnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for sharing about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments which guide us to areas which need more attention. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration this may have caused by the oversight when your room was serviced. We appreciate your comments and hope you will be back for a more perfect stay on your next trip to Miami.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We were very happy about the location, the rooms were great (clean, comfortable, modern). ALL staff were very attentive. Check in and out was fast and smooth. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Christine, thank you so much for confirming to others that what a great choice Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites is! We are delighted to know you and your family thoroughly enjoyed the time with us and that our outstanding hospitality and convenient location made it even more memorable. We appreciate you highlighting the key features of our property and hope to be your first choice every time you all visit our area.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This is a nice place to stay..Good location and easy to access via public transportation ..clean and comfortable room. Staff friendly and helpful . Front desk personnel greeted us with a smile and very professional..I recommend to everyone that's coming to Miami.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 353belkisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

It was our pleasure hosting you at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to read our location was convenient for your needs and that our associates, especially front desk team met and exceeded your expectations. We thoroughly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you and your family as our guests again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I've rated this hotel "Average" because "Very Good" isn't quite appropriate. Overall, I can't really understand how Best Western thinks of this hotel as "Premier." It's mostly clean, but I expect that. The rooms are fairly spacious and include a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker...good, but not unusual. The bed is comfortable but nothing to rave about. Upkeep of the property cosmetically seems to have been lacking for a while. 4/5th of the front desk staff were pleasant and accommodating while 1/5th should reconsider working in the hospitality industry. And, somehow the housekeeping staff finds it ok to lounge around (yes, lounging) near the elevator holding a personal conversation on their cell phones with their carts right there...needing to be moved so we could get off. All said, comfortable enough but nothing draws me back to this hotel. Premier? Nope.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Ben, thank you for your candid review. It’s good to know our service and facilities were to your satisfaction and that you had an overall pleasant time with us. That being said, we welcome the suggestions from our guests as it helps us to get better going ahead. We hope you will make us your home again so we can deliver you a flawless experience.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews