We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$239
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$101
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

W Miami(Miami)
US$237
US$229
WHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Mutiny Hotel(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$134
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Miami Brickell(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$101
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,234)
Filter reviews
2,235 results
Traveller rating
792
918
314
112
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
792
918
314
112
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsburger kingmiami international airportshuttle serviceevery half hourcoral gablesfront desk stafffree shuttlecruise portbreakfast buffetclean hotelshort staycoffee makerdefinitely stay here againrental carstayed one nightmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,235 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Just before Hurricane Irma on September 7, 2017, American Airlines stuck us here for a night as they cancelled our flight due to no crew being available and they have an arrangement with this hotel to pay for 30 rooms each day regardless of whether or not they’re used.

The place is clean, not too bad a location, basic amenities and WiFi that works. As we arrived late and the restaurant was already closed, we bought drinks, snacks and sandwiches from their convenience store. Sad to say, the sandwiches made two of us gravely ill the next morning. By 2am two of us were puking constantly from the Italian sandwiches we had so that really put a sour end to our stay. The two of us that hand the sandwiches, that was all we had that evening and a couple sodas... so it's unlikely anything else made us sick.

If using the shuttle, make sure you are downstairs 5-10 mins before the one you want as by 5:27am the 5:30am shuttle was gone so we had to wait until 6am.

If you’re lacking options as we were, it will be fine for a night, but I wouldn’t go out of my way to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BGIWorldTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

We were disappointed to read about the issues you encountered during your stay, and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. All feedback is taken seriously, and the appropriate departments are being notified. Please accept our apologies for failing to deliver the outstanding stay you deserved. We hope you will stay with us again for a much improved experience should your travels bring you this way. It would be our pleasure to host you again!

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

This hotel is nice and confortable and its location is great because is close to everything! It's literally minutes away from Miami Beach or Coconut Grove were you can dine out and have fun while in Miami

Room Tip: Close to Miami airport
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Fernando, thank you for staying at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are thrilled to read you loved our convenient location which was perfect for your needs and had a great time with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your family again in near future.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

awesome stay in the best western the room was fantastic. their inside dining lounge is fantastic as well very good food service. I'm very pleased with my stay in the hotel and the best service at the front desk from Danny and Engel very great character from both of them they were so helpful and generous. Thank you Best western and staff for my wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Karina, thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites! We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and were impressed with the exceptional service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your compliments with Danny and Engel for a job well done! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Awesome girls at front desk! Thank you Denise and Joselyn!
Loved the 24 hour shuttle service.
Room was excellent!
Enjoyed the complimentary wine for our anniversary!
Great place to rest between flights!

Room Tip: Great bakery closeby! LaRosa!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 587moseley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Moseley, thank you for choosing the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites for your anniversary. We are delighted to read you loved all the aspects of our hotel, especially our courteous Front Desk service. I will be sure to share your compliments with Denise & Joselyn. We look forward to welcoming you both back soon.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed at the bwp for 2 nights due to damages to my home in Coral Gables because of the hurricane Irma incident. At check in the front desk lead Danny was very mind and showed great standards. The room itself was nice and the breakfast the following morning was decent as well. Denise was very nice a as well when it came to recommendations of food in the nearby area. All in all a nice hotel in a time of need. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Luis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Angel, thank you for sharing your experience at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are delighted to read you were impressed with the service provided by Danny and that you had a comfortable time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews