We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$257
View deal
Hampton
US$257
View deal
Algotels
US$240
View deal
travelup.comUS$283
Booking.comUS$257
PricelineUS$257
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,668)
Filter reviews
4,668 results
Traveller rating
3,371
1,110
127
27
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,371
1,110
127
27
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel free metromover people mover miami brickell within walking distance free breakfast the breakfast area pre cruise stay restaurants and bars parking garage hotel bar would definitely stay here again rooftop pool easy access cruise port south beach upon check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 4,668 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2022

very nice location, had good time. Anais was happy to help us and nice professionalism. Good restaturants near by/ walkable distance to bus/train stations/clubs so on. Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast and there was plenty of seating for breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpsb2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eduardo Chapoval, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear Gpsb2022,

Thank you for your stay and review. Your comments are important to us. Thank you for pointing out our location, complimentary hot breakfast, and the great service you experienced. I will be sure to pass on your praise to Anais and we hope you choose to visit us again in the future.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton- Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2022

My wife and I arrived early in the morning hoping to get an early check-in. Not only did they do that but they gave us a complimentary upgrade because the room we had booked was not ready. The room they gave us was on an Elite floor. It was a very large suite with a wonderful view. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. We were very impressed and will stay here again on our next trip to Miami.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eduardo Chapoval, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear D8728HProbertt,

Thank you for your stay and review. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for noticing our wonderful team members and the great service they provide, Im delighted to read we were able to go a bit above your expectations with the room upon your arrival. We a re honored you would stay with us again and we hope to see you soon!

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton- Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2022

We stayed (1) night after the end of our cruise. We arrived early like 11:30 am and as we are Hilton Elite members, we were able to check into our room immediately. Needless to say we were extremely grateful. The room was large and clean. We didn't have to request additional towels as the bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels and toiletries. We even had complimentary bottles of water and snacks. The staff was helpful with providing directions and a map for MetroMover. Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast and there was plenty of seating for breakfast. We had tried to stay at Hampton Inn for our pre_cruise night but they were completely sold out. We stayed at the Marriott Element for our pre-cruise night and the Hampton Inn was MUCH better. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DGordon55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eduardo Chapoval, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear DGordon55,

Thank you for your recent stay and review. Your comments are important to us and to other travelers. Thank you for mentioning our cleanliness. complimentary breakfast, and the great service you received. We are honored that you would return and hope were available to be your first choice on the next cruise of visit to Miami.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton- Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2022

We had a warm welcome by Anais and Jerry when we arrived at Hampton Inn Miami-Brickell. They helped us with our reservation within minutes. The best service we have received at any hotel, and the best Hampton Inn we have ever visited!

Room tip: Excellent Hotel. Great experience!
Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wander29781092087
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eduardo Chapoval, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear Wander29781092087,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your review. Your comments are important to us. Thank you for pointing out the warm and efficient service you received from Anais and Jerry. I will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done representing us and having such a wonderful impact on your memories of our hotel. We hope you visit us again in the future.

Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton- Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2022 via mobile

Great hotel very nice and clean, great place to stay before taking a cruise. Free breakfast, free coffee and tea 24 hours and free bottle water. If you arrive late there is a great Chinese restaurant on the first floor. Many nice restaurants and bars within walking distance.

Room tip: Traffic to the port on a Sunday is very busy.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank victori657
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eduardo Chapoval, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear Victori657,

Thank you for your recent stay and for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for mentioning our cleanliness, complimentary breakfast and our location. We hope you visit us again in the future


Cordially,

Eduardo Chapoval, CHA
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton- Miami Brickell Downtown
50 SW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews