We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

W Miami(Miami)
US$237
US$229
WHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Mutiny Hotel(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$134
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Miami Brickell(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$101
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,463)
Filter reviews
1,463 results
Traveller rating
435
539
323
93
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
539
323
93
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsm clubfire grillmiami airportconcierge loungechampions sports barfree shuttlefront desk stafflong flightconvenient locationshuttle servicelobby areabusiness tripan overnight staystayed one nightnice poolcruise portpre cruise stay
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1,463 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

On the plus side, the lobby areas are being refreshed, and look great! Very welcoming, and appealing. The room, however, not so much. The beds look old and worn. The bath tile is dated, and the bath mat is dingy. The room has a smell of something-not sure what. So, it's nice, but there are probably nicer rooms close by. And, maybe some sound proofing-it is close to the airport, but it seems to have more noice that normal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MikeFromWisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis F L, Front Office Manager at Miami Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear MikeFromWisc,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Miami Airport Marriott.

Please accept our since apology for not meeting your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue.

We hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to Miami.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

On a very long day of flight delays and missed connection this place just worked 100%. Easy phone booking answering a lot of questions. On time free shuttle every 15 minutes
Got a senior discount so only paid $93+tax, whereas AA gave us a voucher to pay $100 + tax for a lower quality hotel 20 minutes away, fortunately we searched near by hotels. Also enjoyed the in hotel resstaurant and bar "Cane Fire" had a great premium pargarita. Only had about 6 hours for everything. Did not want to miss another flight!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank rwiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raul U, Manager at Miami Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear rwiz,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Well will have a margarita waiting for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Only reason for not giving this hotel an excellent rating is the need for some upgrading. However, found it to be excellent in every other respect. Prompt and friendly shuttle service from and to airport, courteous and welcoming staff at front desk, clean and comfortable room and nice, new M lounge facilty with friendly staff. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charlie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent location - we got off the plane at around half 9 and was in the hotel lobby, by 10:15 super quick - thanks to the Marriott shuttle service they offer.

The M lounge was really nice, kept to a high standard and was the food which was on offer

The swimming pool
And the gym was nice too, only used the pool once and the gym but again ideal
For what you need -

Overall perfect location and very high standard for a airport hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank jamie827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raul U, Manager at Miami Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Jaime827,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! So glad to hear your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

The staff was great
Food at dinner was fair
Lunch at champions was below par. Flat bread was basically inedible
Breakfast buffet was expensive at $22
What no more newspapers for elite members. Why did they stop that
Hotel did not serve lunch on Friday and Saturday thus we had to go to the courtyard hotel. Impossible to find

We have stayed there many times. Maybe again but will need to rethink it
M

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank edbowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raul U, Manager at Miami Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear edbowers,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I apologize for the less than satisfactory dining experience. I have shared your comments with the team and will make necessary corrections. We look forward to another opportunity to better serve you on your next visit to Miami. See you soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews