We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best macarons I’ve had!”
Review of Ma-Ka-Rohn

Ma-Ka-Rohn
Ranked #66 of 172 Quick Bites in Miami
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I ordered macarons and the first delivery was spoiled (which I emailed promptly and the situation was rectified with a new order). The second order was the usual yumminess that I am used to! I’ll definitely be purchasing again soon. My favorites are: cookie butter, cotton candy, and Irish coffee. I really hope the s’mores flavor comes back!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank F329XNtaylorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Ma-Ka-Rohn macaron subscription is so much fun! There are so many delicious flavors that are so creative to fit with each season or holiday! We LOVE the flavor, texture and freshness!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank michellemorrisfdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

These macarons are absolutely delicious! I always get them for special occasions and I can't wait to order my next box!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roxaneq2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really fresh and delicious. I usually don't like macaroons but these are amazing. Arrived super quick too! Can't wait to order again!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 658ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've gotten individual flavors and the mystery box for two separate occasions so far which both of them arrived in a good amount of time. The only flavor I wasn't fond of was the rose flavor, but I've never liked that flavor to begin with. This website is wonderful and the cheapest macarons I've ever seen online before especially with such a huge selection! I think the size and flavors are perfect and will continue to purchase them whenever that craving for macarons hits :)

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank keln960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ma-Ka-Rohn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.