We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greece in Miami!!”

Santorini by Georgios
Reserve with OpenTable
Santorini by Georgios is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 1,184 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: US$10 - US$40
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Complimentary Valet Parking for our guests. Live entertainment every day by our Pool Terrace -Greek Bouzouki Player & Spanish & Flamenco Guitar Musician- Opa!
Restaurant details
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Complimentary Valet Parking for our guests. Live entertainment every day by our Pool Terrace -Greek Bouzouki Player & Spanish & Flamenco Guitar Musician- Opa!
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Such a great restaurant here in Miami. They have great fresh fish and use fresh ingredients, you can tell they really care about what they give to the customer.

I came here with some friends and we had an unforgettable meal with some great drinks. The service is exceptional and they are very attentive.

I even came back a couple days later and it was just as amazing!

Thank Yanis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Opa Yanis M,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Santorni by Georgios and we thank you for your great feedback. We look forward to serving you again.


Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (898)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 131 of 898 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

I’m a SOBE local and I rarely write reviews, but today I find myself enjoying one of the best happy hours on the beach with friends. The happy hour menu is amazing, with a multitude of $5 food options (even on the weekends) and of course good boozy deals (being happy hour). Our waiter Pablo is not only lovely but totally on point! He’s made us feel so at home and has extensive knowledge of all of their offerings. Local or on vacay, totally worth a visit!

Thank Kezia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Opa Kezia H,

Thank you for visiting Santorini by Georgios for our happy hour. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the service and quality of food. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Was very impressed with the happy hour! Ordered the mac and cheese and filet mignon skewer and expected small tapa style nibbles. The mac and cheese was a surprisingly generous amount and the skewer was super tasty. Our server Pablo was incredibly friendly and helpful. Will definitly be back!

Thank Rach973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Opa Rach973,

Thank you very much for visiting us and joining us for our happy hour. We appreciate your kind feedback and compliments towards our food and server Pablo. We look forward to your next return.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Love this place. Happy hour is amazing. Our waiter Pablo was outstanding. He was super attentive and made sure we always had food / drinks. The food was delicious and the family atmosphere around the pool was nice. Live music was a nice touch as well ! A great place to chill in Miami Beach!

Thank JackieZ35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Opa Jackie Z,

Thank you so much for such a great review on us. We truly appreciate the wonderful compliments on our food and service. Our staff always try to give their guest the best experience possible. We look forward to your return.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Hard to find new places that aren’t tourist traps when you eat near the beach. Great atmosphere- food is awesome and fresh! Grilled octopus is my fave. Did a bunch of salads for apps each one was great!

Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Opa Erin S,

Thank you so much for visiting Santorini by Georgios and giving us a 5 star rating for out atmosphere and food. We provide the freshest ingredients available for our guests. We are thrilled to hear your enjoyment. Looking forward to your next visit.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini by Georgios also viewed

 

Been to Santorini by Georgios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing