We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best costumer service”

Santorini by Georgios
Ranked #4 of 1,029 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: US$10 - US$40
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Live Music every day by our Pool Terrace & Dancers Show every night as well. Happy Hour everyday from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm on Monday - Thursday and 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm on Friday to Sunday. Opa!
Restaurant details
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Live Music every day by our Pool Terrace & Dancers Show every night as well. Happy Hour everyday from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm on Monday - Thursday and 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm on Friday to Sunday. Opa!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ming the manager was absolutely incredible so welcoming making sure that we had everything we needed..truly wanted to make sure that we were having a good time and her staff was I very pleasant .. we can’t wait to come back as soon as possible .. deff recommend 10 out of 10 happy hour is great!!!

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank Brittany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (3,135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 110 of 3,135 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Many delicious options to eat and drink during happy hour (4-7pm). There is a parking lot across the street but it looks like it is usually pretty full with beach goers. I think the hotel has valet parking you can use. We took uber down from our North Miami Beach hotel and rode CitiBikes back up. The path along the beach is awesome.

Date of visit: January 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nyer1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JenSantoriniBG, General Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Opa nyer1974,
We are happy to read that you liked our Santorini Happy Hour.
Yes, we have valet parking available for our clients. But we do agree with you that the path along the beach is a must to do.
We hope to serve you again soon.
Santorini By Georgios Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

MY FAVORITE restaurant and honestly the freshest food on south beach! The atmosphere, the staff, and the food is awesome and so beautiful!
If you need anything, ask for Ming

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank 512haleyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JenSantoriniBG, General Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Opa 512haleyh,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will not forget to let Ming know for your kind word.
We hope to see you again soon.
Santorini By Georgios Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

From the authentic greek appetizer's to the perfectly cooked Salmon our meal was PERFECT!!

The live music and ambiance made the meal even better.

And the dessert….HEAVEN

We will definitely be back.

Make sure you ask for Ming

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank marciu2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JenSantoriniBG, General Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Opa marciu2023,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We hope to see you again soon.
Santorini By Georgios Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Santorini is the best Greek restaurant in Miami. You just feel you are in Greece. The food is delicious and the drinks as great. I highly recommend the colossal king prawns and the flaming cheese saganaki. Great service as always Thank you Ming.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank calderonj1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JenSantoriniBG, General Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Opa calderonj1973,
We are very happy and delighted to read your feedback.
Thank you for your kind words about our food, drink and service.
We hope to serve you again soon.
Santorini By Georgios Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini by Georgios also viewed

 

Been to Santorini by Georgios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.