We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
our gorgeous pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our gorgeous pool
OUR HISTORIC ESTHER WILLIAMS POOL.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
our gorgeous pool
OUR HISTORIC ESTHER WILLIAMS POOL.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andrewb88...
Hilliard, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and amenities”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for part vacation trip and part business trip. The room was clean and the balcony had a nice view of the ocean and beach (the balcony is very small). The location was great - right on the beach and at the north end of south beach. We walked to anywhere we needed to go (.2 to 1 mile walk). The biggest problem we had was the glass shower door leaked. I quickly learned that we could put a towel in front of it to prevent the leaking. The hotel was very nice and it's great to be able to use some of the amentities (not all). It took us some time to figure out what we could use and couldn't. There is free wifi which was very nice. Another odd part of the room is that it came with a normal coffee maker and k-cup coffee. No idea how that works. The coffee shop in the hotel is very expensive, I recommend going to starbucks or another coffee shop.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ontario
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NickTnyc
NYC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, value, and management”
Reviewed 14 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Very reasonable price, and very convenient location. Five min walk to beach, head north to enjoy and relax or south to party. Plenty of restaurants and nightlife in either direction as well. Condo was clean, newly renovated, and fully stocked, providing TV and internet, easy cooking and comfortable sleep. Responsible and efficient management, quick to respond. No complaints and would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myc88
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The better the location”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

The better the location and the sights that you have of the ocean. The worst was the cleanliness and noises at night (due to our neighbours upstairs).
When we arrived the apartment was not very clean. We found some trousers in the room, a bowl with cereals on the window catch and some butts under the bed. We arrived one Friday during the afternoon, we reported that and someone came to clean it on Saturday night! The girl was nice but we would prefered she came early to clean.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imapieceo...
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Easy rental from start to finish. Ideally located apartment within walking distance of everything. Just as it appears in the photos, was ideal for our family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers - one of the comfiest sofa beds we have experienced in our travels worldwide.

Bike was handy, 2 would have been even better but easy to rent them on the beach.
South Beach local bus is the best kept secret - 25 cents, best bargain ever! Take it to West Avenue and 10th and visit Whole Foods supermarket, it's too good for words! No need for a car and easy to catch bus to Aventura Mall and Downtown Miami.

Plently of great places to eat in South Beach - News Cafe and Jerry's Famous Deli were our favourites. Next Cafe was over rated.

Books and Books in Lincoln Road Mall is hidden away but a little gem.

Art Deco walk is well worth going on, Bass Museum of Art is not worth visiting.

Had a brilliant week, worth coming from the UK for!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range I prefer not to answer
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing