We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing !!”
Located in Famous Ocean Drive building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Located in Famous Ocean Drive building
king size bed seperate bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Located in Famous Ocean Drive building
king size bed
seperate bedroom
futon
spacious living room
large closet for storing luggage and clothing
full size appliances and all kitchen necessities for cooking/eating
modern spacious table and chairs
laundry facilities in the unit
double vanity
shower and tub
seperate water closet and bidet
3 large windows that open to city
24 hr concierge desk and security
concierge desk and interior hallway
street view of building on Ocean drive
building with lobby/patio restaurant
Ocean Drive restaurant
walkway to beach, walking path and playground
walking/biking path
bike/walking path
walking/bike path with building directly behind it
Playground across from the building
playground suitable for toddlers to older children
beach
3 large beach chairs and towels provided
beach during the day
beach at end of day with lifeguard station across from building
Ocean Dr night view
Ocean Drive from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alexworc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing !!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was in perfect location in south beach middle of everything restaurants , nightlife, across the beach, and walking distance from the stores and shopping were not far at all the condo itself was quiet for its location nice interior design as well. also very clean and had everything we needed would deff be returning

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1980...
Somerset, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easy and Comfortable”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was great, just as it was pictured. We had everything we needed. The apartment was super comfortable and relaxing, quiet even though it was on a busy street. Debbie was great to work with and answered all questions through the entire process. Would recommend this to anyone and hope to use the apartment again during our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: comfort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quebec
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing