We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shelborne South Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Croydon(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$205
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$241
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$247
US$200
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$232
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bentley Hotel South Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$924
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Confidante Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$187
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$357
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
62
100
82
31
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
100
82
31
50
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

this looks good from outside only! lobby, swimming area is good, but rooms are tiny and dirty! i found hair behind the bed & bottom of the mattress. I will never stay in this place again. Just never again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jackie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

On a recent around-the-world-trip from we needed somewhere to sleep for a couple of nights whilst in transit to Puerto Rico to board our cruise ship. Sleep was our priority as we were awake and travelling for about 36 hours from Australia and we did not want to splash out on fancy expensive hotels. I found The Royal SoBe (South Beach) on miamiguesthouse.com and was pleased with the location and price of $110 Australian a night. The hotel is typical of many of the Art Deco buildings around Miami and definitely not glitzy and new but what awaits you inside are the friendliest staff and a clean and comfortable room. The bed was perfect and the pillows like clouds so we had a wonderful sleep on our arrival. The room was quirky to say the least but had so many extras that top hotels would not include just added that this hotel is simply great!
Imagine opening the wardrobe (closet) and finding sun cream, sunlounge, sun and rain umbrellas, beach towels plus a huge esky on wheels (ice box) to take the beach 2 blocks away.
If you want comfort, cleanliness and only a 5 minute walk to the beach without paying Miami Beach hotel prices this is the place for you!

Room Tip: We had Studio 329
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Michelle was so helpful and kind. She went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and knew our way around Miami. She gave us great tips and always made us smile! We really enjoyed Michelle's service and the other staff were great as well!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nolan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We picked this place only because of our budget and the prize for a beach view is just crazy. The hotel is in walking distance from a lot of things to see. This micro oven is crazy and we are sure if needed we could had cooked a Thanksgiving Turkey in it with no problems at all. Well we didn't need a micro for anything but it was fun to look at anyway. Staff was great and nothing bad to say about the cleaning either. This is a great budget place with what you need for a stay in Miami.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rielou H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Old hotel needs updating really bad. Guy on the front desk is really nice and friendly.
We had to change rooms thrice sec to AC issues lock issues. But like I said location is good, 2 blocks away from ocean drive. Budget hotel nothing fancy just works.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PoojaS_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews