We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
THE BEACH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEACH
THE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR THE PROPERTY LOCATION
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
THE BEACH
THE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR
THE PROPERTY LOCATION
VIEW FROM THE ENTRANCE
VIEW TO THE ENTRANCE
THE STUDIO
TWO FULL SOFA BEDS
THE STUDIO
BATHROOM TO THE LEFT-ENTRANCE TO THE RIGHT
THE KITCHEN
THE BATHROOM
FULL BATHROOM
QUIET STREET VIEW FROM THE STUDIO
THE VIEW FROM OCEAN DRIVE
THE LOBBY
ENTRANCE FROM OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING
150 METERS TO THE BEACH FROM THE BUILDING
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN RAID SOUTH BEACH
LOCK BOXES FOR EASY SELF-CHECK IN 24 HOURS A DAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Rochka53
Belleville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was the perfect choice for a 1 week vacation in South Beach/Miami. Miami beach, Lincoln Road, Ocean Drive.
The apartment is right in the middle of all the action and restaurants. You don't need car just walking distance. It's clean and spacious. Being so close to everything, you would think that noise would be an issue but it was not. I will definately stay here again. Thanks mr. Lee

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Mar 2014
Big thank you for taking the time to sent the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynettam
Superior, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, convenient, cozy”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lee & his associates were very responsive & helpful! The building is clean & well maintained. Comfy bed. Fairly quiet, alley facing view. Close to everything!
Condo could use a new toaster (set off the smoke alarm!), the beach chairs & umbrellas need to be upgraded, and we didn't have any small washcloths (bought a couple, no big deal).
Other than those few small things, everything was awesome!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2014
Thanks for the positive comments and I apologize for the lack of Wash Cloths.

I rely upon my cleaners to provide full bath towel set, but on the occasion that something is missing I hope guests will let me know and the problem will be resolved quickly.

As for the Beach Chairs and Umbrella, we have been replacing them on an as needed basis; and if we have not already replace them in this unit, then we will replace them.

As for the Toaster...same story as with Beach chairs or anything else that is in need of replacement. Had I known that it was time for a new toaster, it would have been replaced...and will be.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2014
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 1 February 2014 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2014
Thanks...and fortunately we rarely have a problem with guests over-staying there check out time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing