We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$82
US$75
View deal
Expedia.comUS$75
PricelineUS$75
Hotels.comUS$75
eDreamsUS$75
Trip.comUS$82
Orbitz.comUS$75
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
412
125
71
36
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
412
125
71
36
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong table hot tub common areas south beach happy hour enjoyed my stay ocean drive miami jose vibe clubs bartender
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Love this place . The atmosphere and workers are great. I love me some José S. YASSSSS! The location is perfect. As well as the hot tub. When the right people are here it’s a party ! Nights to remember

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank BeeYoncee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

It is the perfect place to enjoy South Beach! Thanks guys !!! Gabriel and Ana are the best!
Very close to the beach
with all the comforts you can expect for a perfect stay, beautiful environment.
the area is very nice with a lot to do.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank J5768OOcarlosj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

50$!!! ATTENTION!!! THEY DEPOSIT 50$ FROM YOUR CREDIT CARD AND YOU WILL NEVER HAVE IT BACK. After all I just spent my time to call directly to my bank and asked them to refund my 50$ back from the hostel.
It's a worst hostel in the US.
Don't expect a hot shower here and the water cold as hell here. Stuff don't care about. And BTW no kitchen and no even drinking water for people. Nothing.
Wifi is slow as crab even internet calls is impossible forget about watching the videos or music by wifi in the hostel.
They don't care about you when you waiting for check in or out. And worker of the hotel will always explain you how he/she don't care about you and your situation and any of your problem because they really don't care. They was never educated for this. And it's expensive as hell after all so they ask money but do worst service that you can have ever. They here to take your money that's all. We deserve better hospitality here in Miami. So don't be afraid of them and don't be polite with this people becose and if they don't.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Rusya432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

terrible place...everything about it .nothing is as advertised no free breakfast no free dinner no two for one happy hour no swimming pool bunch of homeless people living on the patio most of the staff was okay except the manager

Date of stay: December 2020
2  Thank 54321sd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020

A/C is inadequate, don't hold your breath for the free breakfast. Lot of transients staying in their "shared rooms." Parking is extra on their property. Staff is inflexible at best. Overpriced beer from the 45 degree display refrigerator behind the check in desk. Was advertised with free breakfast and free parking, definitely not the case

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank mainhouseholda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews